I actually beri grateful to pappies, without pappies, ........
without pap, you will be dead long ago....damned fucking ungrateful idiot!!!

I actually beri grateful to pappies, without pappies, ........
Hehehe. Izzit? U this piece of shit kee siao liao arh? Hahaha. Continue posting shits here. While I enjoy my dinner. Btw, u use credit card right? Hihihi.without pap, you will be dead long ago....damned fucking ungrateful idiot!!!
![]()
Hehehe. Izzit? U this piece of shit kee siao liao arh? Hahaha. Continue posting shits here. While I enjoy my dinner. Btw, u use credit card right? Hihihi.
Nobody talks about Auckland train breakdowns because they're part and parcel of life to the point where a breakdown simply isn't newsworthy.
The difference is that here everyone expects the trains to be unreliable and it would be big news if they ran on time on a daily basis.
In Singapore all the twits who live there expect perfection and make a big fuss over a small delay.
I agree with Elgar. My posts convey the same message on a daily basis.
The PAP may not be perfect and Singapore may not be Utopia but I can assure you it is a damned site better than most other countries.
Ask a newly imported shitizen to sing our national anthem. He can probably sing the national anthem of his birth country better than our national anthem.
Sinkies may be able to sing a the national anthem but most of them don't have a clue what they're singing anyway so they're hardly any better than the imports.
It makes perfect sense because it was the working class and not the landed gentry that colonised the place. Many left Britain precisely because the motherland was so class conscious.
These were the sorts of notices that were place in newspapers in the UK to attract early immigrants.
![]()
These sorts of notices show that the Directors of the New Zealand Company have more cow sense that the overpaid MiniSTARs and civil serpents in Sinkieland's MOM.
Those Directors tailored NZ's immigration policy to the place's needs and had strict criteria. Must have skills that are in short supply; be less than 40 years of age if applicant is a married male; if single male must be accompanied by at least one sister and both must be adults under 30; et cetera. This was the beginning of the points based immigration system!
These ancient Directors would not have let in a Gila Ah Tiong with no particular skills or an overaged and smelly Ah Neh!
Kudos to these Directors and FARK OFF to the MiniSTAR of Slave Labour!
surprised nobody picked this up and I had to do it myself![]()
Sinkies may be able to sing a the national anthem but most of them don't have a clue what they're singing anyway so they're hardly any better than the imports.