• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Leongsam vs GMS vs Pinky - Who will you vote for?

Leongsam vs GMS vs Pinky

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Very difficult to decide. Leongsam ever infracted me.

Wah lau, you so unforgiving one. Just like the MIW. Are you one?

Don't be like that. Live and let live.

Forgive even though you cannot forget. :D

Wah lau, you so unforgiving one. Just like the MIW. Are you one?

Don't be like that. Live and let live.

Forgive even though you cannot forget. :D

Ok. If he promises not to infract me anymore, I will vote for him.

I vote for Leongsam because he ......

..... (I'm still thinking of a reason)

If vote for dog, thread-starter never say which breed of dogs.

Dogs are pretty smart, well, even though they can't do abstract math like LHL ....... they are much more adorable than the asinine UFO-spotting GMS.

As for leongsam ....... let me ponder .......

Sillypore will go down to the dogs (just judging from poll outcome now) :D

BS, you probably uprooted your stash from Robinson rd, and get to enjoying the finer things in life?:p

You are right, seems like a tie now.

Why is everyone having problems with the CPF monies?

Yes a mystery indeed why so many has problem with CPF. Money not in one's pocket should not be considered as one's money. Sinkies should not waste time thinking about this but instead spend the time on looking for more money to replace the 20% loss to CPF. tsk tsk tsk.

Sillypore will go down to the dogs (just judging from poll outcome now) :D

BS, you probably uprooted your stash from Robinson rd, and get to enjoying the finer things in life?:p

Bro yinyang,

Still have more than S$150k stuck in Robinson Rd. :o :mad:

Let me see what S$150k can get me in Australia... :confused: :*:

2013 Jaguar XF S X250.jpg

A brand new 2013 Jaguar XF S X250 with some spare change. :rolleyes: :eek: :mad:

But hey, I am a practical guy who view car simply as a mode of transport that could ferry my family, friends and I from one end to another safely. So I won't get this car. :D ;) :)

Whats the difference? The whole Singapore turns into a whorehouse under Sam Leong. The whole Parliament is a whorehouse under Pinky. All whores turn political ANALyst under GMS.

Seems that GMS and Pinky are going to lose their deposit. :D