• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Leongsam – It is time, if you can ban Geylanguncle you can ban Gopal

Lionheart

KOPISAI, dun you get be involved with your dispute with others! :oIo:

ah meng you are always the instigator and agent provocateur
dont pretend to be a goodie goodie goodie monkey
you always flame wars and sow conflicts...and then try to nail kopi
so you are just part of the whole conspiracy to fuck kopi....so dont siam!

ah meng you are always the instigator and agent provocateur
dont pretend to be a goodie goodie goodie monkey
you always flame wars and sow conflicts...and then try to nail kopi
so you are just part of the whole conspiracy to fuck kopi....so dont siam!
Fuck Off! I got better things to Do! :oIo:

haha monkey showing your true colours
...hahaha...so easily provoked and so easily entrapped
fuck lah emeritus complimentary! no standard !!! have little china to report?

You must have put too many BA KWA in your office and home...hence you always end up quarrelling with others...go consult a proper Sifu and remove some of these BA KWA...I am serious... :biggrin:

Lionheart

You must have put too many BA KWA in your office and home...hence you always end up quarrelling with others...go consult a proper Sifu and remove some of these BA KWA...I am serious... :biggrin:

i dont have any of these ba kwa or bakkwa
i dont quarrel with anyone here
they like to engage me in quarrels
simply because i fully support pap
and mr lee kuan yew...this is the only reason
these motherfuckers come after me...
they are simply jealous and envious of my adoration
and admiration for pap and it world class leaders!

i dont have any of these ba kwa or bakkwa
i dont quarrel with anyone here
they like to engage me in quarrels
simply because i fully support pap
and mr lee kuan yew...this is the only reason
these motherfuckers come after me...
they are simply jealous and envious of my adoration
and admiration for pap and it world class leaders!

Kopisai, dun deceive yourself...it is more than the PAP and LKY support.
It is your CONDUCT and your ACTIONS here that many are irritated with...

Lionheart

Kopisai, dun deceive yourself...it is more than the PAP and LKY support.
It is your CONDUCT and your ACTIONS here that many are irritated with...

what conduct and what actions
many of my actions are just reactions to cyber bullies and mother fuckers
and back stabbers and zappers in the dark....who fucked me and my mother
dont pretend you dont know who they are...it's pay back time brother!!! pay back time!!! hoot ah!!!
and you go back in history and see how kopiuncle was gang raped and lynched.....use your blains ah meng!!!
pay back time brother - kongheehuatchye!!!
those who had been zapped have kept silent and kwai kwai disappear from their hideous crimes!!!

what conduct and what actions
many of my actions are just reactions to cyber bullies and mother fuckers
and back stabbers and zappers in the dark....who fucked me and my mother
dont pretend you dont know who they are...it's pay back time brother!!! pay back time!!! hoot ah!!!
and you go back in history and see how kopiuncle was gang raped and lynched.....use your blains ah meng!!!
pay back time brother - kongheehuatchye!!!
those who had been zapped have kept silent and kwai kwai disappear from their hideous crimes!!!
Here you go again..whine and whine about being zapped!
The more you whine, the more trolls you bred.

We all get zapped...what's the big deal...you zap me too...did I whine non stop? I even up your points with my measly earned 3 points...

Lionheart

Here you go again..whine and whine about being zapped!
The more you whine, the more trolls you bred.

We all get zapped...what's the big deal...you zap me too...did I whine non stop? I even up your points with my measly earned 3 points...

the best person to answer you is that cheesy pussy tootsie whining suckling milk fella cheesecake!
he ran amok after being zapped...me old uncle is immuned ...no worry you can continue to zap me with your clones
no problems...me going to die soon!!!

cheesecake

the best person to answer you is that cheesy pussy tootsie whining suckling milk fella cheesecake!
he ran amok after being zapped...me old uncle is immuned ...no worry you can continue to zap me with your clones
no problems...me going to die soon!!!

Show proof that I whine you Anak Sundal! :oIo:

cheesecake

He is SBF's sneakiest bastard around.

mkbw9i.jpg