• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Leetirement formations 4-4-2 3-2-2-3

Screenshot_20210124-114359_Chrome.jpg
see everyone ? all add up exceeded the 1mil mark :biggrin: KNN you can see earning average 3.5k throughout life can exceed more than 1mil excluding hdb asset before even leeching 55 if you follow what my uncle always preached :biggrin: KNN I.e don't be a tam chia ter nao sinkie KNN want to gamble also gamble wiselee :biggrin:KNN

View attachment 102296see everyone ? all add up exceeded the 1mil mark :biggrin: KNN you can see earning average 3.5k throughout life can exceed more than 1mil excluding hdb asset before even leeching 55 if you follow what my uncle always preached :biggrin: KNN I.e don't be a tam chia ter nao sinkie KNN want to gamble also gamble wiselee :biggrin:KNN
Most importantly make your own mil without bowing to anyone or contributing to the success of anyone aka slave :biggrin: KNN this can be achieved !!! :biggrin: KNN

want to gamble also gamble wiselee :biggrin:KNN
What is gamble wiselee ? KNN leefer to the soccer thread I.e want to bet always take the highest odds where chances of winning is still leelatively high or else don't bet KNN many of my uncle guide available there this is just 1 example:biggrin: KNN in this eg surely 1 of the 3 face will open why people put big big money just to win 50 or 80% of it yet they lose and my uncle won at 380%go figure out :biggrin: KNN
Screenshot_20210124-120903_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20210325-003016_M2U SG.jpg

KNN very fast another month passed another 3k into account :biggrin: KNN this month more winning from raiding sg pool extra 1k into savings KNN KNN :biggrin:

View attachment 106606
KNN very fast another month passed another 3k into account :biggrin: KNN this month more winning from raiding sg pool extra 1k into savings KNN KNN :biggrin:
Screenshot_20210425-194258_M2U SG.jpg

KNN very fast another month has passed another 2k into Bank totalling 24k KNN leeference to 1st update in nov 2020 starting from 10k means in 5mths saved 14k/5=$2800 per mth :eek: KNN earn $3500 take home $2800 expenditure 699+1+100 can save full take home celery what you say ? :sneaky: KNN my uncle can only ownself praise ownself for being a wise punter and broke the sg pool secret code :biggrin: KNN what for my uncle invest and take risk and make other people leech :biggrin: tio bo KNN my uncle say his maths always scored A1 in school (with a soon par on previous screenshot of grades proof KNN) has a leeson gai ok :biggrin:KNN

View attachment 108965
KNN very fast another month has passed another 2k into Bank totalling 24k KNN leeference to 1st update in nov 2020 starting from 10k means in 5mths saved 14k/5=$2800 per mth :eek: KNN earn $3500 take home $2800 expenditure 699+1+100 can save full take home celery what you say ? :sneaky: KNN my uncle can only ownself praise ownself for being a wise punter and broke the sg pool secret code :biggrin: KNN what for my uncle invest and take risk and make other people leech :biggrin: tio bo KNN my uncle say his maths always scored A1 in school (with a soon par on previous screenshot of grades proof KNN) has a leeson gai ok :biggrin:KNN
As usual my uncle always like to say leesponsible things with proof whenever possible KNN in just samster thought my uncle bullshit earn more and state less so my uncle show the payslip KNN KNN :biggrin: see everyone ? KNN earn 3.5k can have over a mil in Bank and save full celery 2.8k living on some loopholes leescovered by my wise men uncle :biggrin: KNN more importantlee not to contribute to the success of other people KNN
20210425_201806.jpg

As usual my uncle always like to say leesponsible things with proof whenever possible KNN in just samster thought my uncle bullshit earn more and state less so my uncle show the payslip KNN KNN :biggrin: see everyone ? KNN earn 3.5k can have over a mil in Bank and save full celery 2.8k living on some loopholes leescovered by my wise men uncle :biggrin: KNN more importantlee not to contribute to the success of other people KNN
View attachment 108970
No fanciful portfolio no fanciful investment or whatsoever no contribution to anyone nor the economic to make anyone success no tam chia ter nao no risk involvement of any sort in life except health which my uncle cannot control KNN can punt horse football smoke makan cheap nice food every thing under my uncles control not anyone and be a millionaire end of the day KNN you can do it!!! :biggrin:

View attachment 108970
Go to work to surf sbf and analyse sg pool code and beat mgt to puppy but won't get fired or leetrench becas my uncle cover his angle properlee and the company won't care becas they take peasant money to pay my uncle KNN KNN KNN should my uncle love pap or hate is leelee half half :biggrin: KNN

When you parked yourself nicelee in a pap company and hold high post you will be marked and pressured by the upper whereas if you are at a low low position 3.5k even you beat the directors to a puppy he can't fire you when you pointed his stoopid things becas when you do your work properlee they has no leeson or not justified to sack you KNN furthermore if your celery is so low the company also won't bother and just let you cbl becas cannot don't have the position due to pap law :biggrin: KNN who can guess what position is 3.5k and pap law must have but not easy to hire becas need some form of skills not easy to find type ? :biggrin: KNN

@Leongsam leetirement specialist my uncle type of leetirement 400k cash +400k cpf oa+ 200k cpf ra kym ? KNN based on his monthly expenditure type I.e $699+1+100 :geek: KNN if bky my uncle will continue to be orfit ambassador if ky then can call it a day KNN

View attachment 108965
KNN almost forgot about this :biggrin: KNN money seng jip seng Ann chuan KNN another 2k in :biggrin:KNN due to late update very fast will have in again :whistling:KNN
Screenshot_20210617-125844_M2U SG.jpg

View attachment 96325
:sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:
note :
1. didn't include a no Internet tokens etc only hardcopy sub insurance kind of savings worth $160k maturing 2 yrs
2. No other form of investment besides a fully paid hdb
3. Most cash will be parked inside cpf oa in next few years to form the formation

View attachment 96326
View attachment 96333
View attachment 96328
View attachment 96334
View attachment 96329
View attachment 96330
View attachment 96331
Now my uncle has upped his cpf game with saving acct of 1.1mil totalling 1.69mil before reaching 55 and earning 3.5k KNN :biggrin: not wise uncle wouldn't able to achieve this KNN
Screenshot_20220803-142810_Chrome.jpg