• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Leetirement formations 4-4-2 3-2-2-3

tenor.gif

:sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:
note :
1. didn't include a no Internet tokens etc only hardcopy sub insurance kind of savings worth $160k maturing 2 yrs
2. No other form of investment besides a fully paid hdb
3. Most cash will be parked inside cpf oa in next few years to form the formation

20201119_072158.jpg

20201119_073329.jpg

20201119_071510.jpg

20201119_071443.jpg

20201119_071541.jpg

20201119_071602.jpg

20201119_071619.jpg

• 20201119_071043.jpg
    20201119_071043.jpg
    43.5 KB · Views: 120
  • 20201119_071443.jpg
    20201119_071443.jpg
    62.8 KB · Views: 132

can lah eventually.

At least it is money there. Not many can say have $1m in cash reserves anywhere man.
Of course to those high income earner sup sup sui but my uncle is just a lowly typical peasant earning average 3.5k throughout his life due to beating of ceos and moving around and leesetting his income so it leequire certain form of discipline & trainings to achieve it KNN

JustOneSingh

Of course to those high income earner sup sup sui but my uncle is just a lowly typical peasant earning average 3.5k throughout his life due to beating of ceos and moving around and leesetting his income so it leequire certain form of discipline & trainings to achieve it KNN

Bhai,

Please take care your uncle.
Dont, knn, kena conned by ATB or VB or SMLJ-Bu .:geek:

JustOneSingh

wow your uncle got $1m in cash in CPF accounts. Excellent.

Envious.

Bhai,

My uncle got eight hectares land in Punjab.
A herd of cows, goats and chickens.
Chickens are freshly slaughtered for Tandoori chicken heehee.
We dont buy chilled or frozen chickens.

My Papa got textile biz in Bangkok.
His net worth also quite solid.
Estimated seven digits figure.
But, we remain humble~No car, No Rolex, etc.
Lived thriftily in 4-room Pigeon hole.
Take bus and MRT.

Me~In near future, Tandoori chicken restaurant,
in Bangkok, not Sgp~everything too heavy duty here.
Later, in Taiwan.

Remember, you are already my FIRST customer.
On the house for first three visits.:biggrin: