• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Laura Ong's Sister - Cindy Ong

cindyeg.jpg

Or lan chow hor fan liao.....who the fuck CSI fail?
What happens next? Boss Sam must reveal our details si bo?
CID come interview us?

Kopiuncle is a 90 year old taxi driver infected with HIV (maybe now full blown AIDs stage).
He got 2 mother one deceased and both are former Johore Road angpais.
He looks like a Down syndrome patient....
As to whether he barks like a dog or not have to ask him personally.

Narong you made me laugh
Everytime you open your mouth
Toads jump out with every word you say
Your postings always made me happy and gay.....

Or lan chow hor fan liao.....who the fuck CSI fail?
What happens next? Boss Sam must reveal our details si bo?
CID come interview us?

Panic on your face
CID comes knocking at your door
I told you so not to talk cock
You never listen you arrogant bloke

Ya I very scare I am going to log off then burn my computer.
You 2 clowns stay here wait for mata catch you!

***********please note: *****************

whoever posted the picture of my sis cindy ong please remove it. Any whoever who reposted it as well please remove it as well. It is ridiculous that you people do not even hv the common sense to verify the facts before stealing photo belonging that of an innocent party and posting it online.

Can intro your sister Cindy to me or not? I'm serious to know her. :)

Mistaken identity need to be so serious meh? Lodge police report only scare people only. Such case police will not investigate one. Dont believe can ask our in-house legal counsel, GD.

Civil case. Police will tell you get your own lawyer. Do not trouble them with these cases.

and who made this police report and ho w did someone else get a copy to post it here?

Ya I very scare I am going to log off then burn my computer.
You 2 clowns stay here wait for mata catch you!

you should do this asap
and go for your F1 lah
burn the computer
destroy your hard disk
go to hua yin hibernate
can call your buddies for help
hide for as long as you can
good luck...sawadee kah....

Too bad kopi, our internet hero have gone into hibernation liao..even though you can see his online presence; his's not replying..:cool:

poor fella
he turned pale and fainted
when he read the police report....now AWOL liao.

wau bro Zhihau, u also very awake leh!!! CO is definitely betterer lah...I C hor....:)

of course awake lah! got BE akan datang of course awake. me already stated the picture from buikia is not the Cindy liao... must trust me a bit :o:o:o