Kopiuncle is a 90 year old taxi driver infected with HIV (maybe now full blown AIDs stage).
He got 2 mother one deceased and both are former Johore Road angpais.
He looks like a Down syndrome patient....
As to whether he barks like a dog or not have to ask him personally.
Or lan chow hor fan liao.....who the fuck CSI fail?
What happens next? Boss Sam must reveal our details si bo?
CID come interview us?
I am reading you as what kopi have just replied.Or lan chow hor fan liao.....who the fuck CSI fail?
What happens next? Boss Sam must reveal our details si bo?
CID come interview us?
***********please note: *****************
whoever posted the picture of my sis cindy ong please remove it. Any whoever who reposted it as well please remove it as well. It is ridiculous that you people do not even hv the common sense to verify the facts before stealing photo belonging that of an innocent party and posting it online.
Mistaken identity need to be so serious meh? Lodge police report only scare people only. Such case police will not investigate one. Dont believe can ask our in-house legal counsel, GD.
Ya I very scare I am going to log off then burn my computer.
You 2 clowns stay here wait for mata catch you!
Ya I very scare I am going to log off then burn my computer.
You 2 clowns stay here wait for mata catch you!
Too bad kopi, our internet hero have gone into hibernation liao..even though you can see his online presence; his's not replying..![]()
..and i thought his was invinsible ?..poor fella
he turned pale and fainted
when he read the police report....now AWOL liao.
![]()
Hi, I am playing for Chelsea. How do you want me to catch you?
..and i thought his was invinsible ?..![]()
Oh, paiseh..Bro still wrong. It should be written as "he is invincible?"
wau bro Zhihau, u also very awake leh!!! CO is definitely betterer lah...I C hor....![]()