• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lai Liao . Electoral boundaries review committee has been set up

Bro, we may not like them but we need them :sneaky: They are still very useful to us :smile:
This I agree. Without any Oppie presence, you are giving a blank cheque to PAP to screw sinkies arse deeper and deeper. Chow chow Oppo should aim to deny the plundering whites a two third majority. That will be ideal start to plurality for Singapore. Otherwise, you will have never ending changing of goal posts from CPF, HDB policies to paying themselves and cronies more millions legally as they will say they have the moral authority to do it. Lol :D

This I agree. Without any Oppie presence, you are giving a blank cheque to PAP to screw sinkies arse deeper and deeper. Chow chow Oppo should aim to deny the plundering whites a two third majority. That will be ideal start to plurality for Singapore. Otherwise, you will have never ending changing of goal posts from CPF, HDB policies to paying themselves and cronies more millions legally as they will say they have the moral authority to do it. Lol :biggrin:

No doubt. Even they get 2/3, still not willing to form a garment. May as well give other parties.

This I agree. Without any Oppie presence, you are giving a blank cheque to PAP to screw sinkies arse deeper and deeper. Chow chow Oppo should aim to deny the plundering whites a two third majority. That will be ideal start to plurality for Singapore. Otherwise, you will have never ending changing of goal posts from CPF, HDB policies to paying themselves and cronies more millions legally as they will say they have the moral authority to do it. Lol :biggrin:

Bro Meng, I fully agree with you on these. Sinkies must build another alternative so that we will not get bullied easily in this tiny island we called home :inlove:

No doubt. Even they get 2/3, still not willing to form a garment. May as well give other parties.

Bro, the so called politicians in the other parties can RESIGN and walk away :eek: Only WP is the longest surviving oppie here and always there to serve the people in the ground.

Of course WP is still a small party and does not have the resources to form the garment yet :smile:

Please don't, WP is my only hope in the Sinkieland society :tongue:
Got new hope: Tan Cheng Bock and Lee Hsien Yang power house is not to be taken lightly. Opposition may last minute form a co-alition with PVP. LHL & wifey is polishing their private jet to depart anytime after the polling result. I can't wait for a new dawn in Singapore and I will become a more happy Singaporeans like never before. I believe many Singaporeans will feel the same.

Busy days ahead for gay fuck pinky’s bayi lawyer!
E9AC66D6-0097-4C64-ADD4-A037A2EE11BC.gif

Now more SMC leow. Hahahaha.....:roflmao:
Smcs are pointless when the likes of Dis Grace Fool can win in an SMC.... Singkies where got hope? If really want change there should be no GRCs n all seats are SMCs. Smcs being carved out of GRCs is to get rid of pro oppo areas that might jeopardise the GRC.. and one other point, will potong pasir be incorporated into a GRC since it's a pap stronghold now?

Got new hope: Tan Cheng Bock and Lee Hsien Yang power house is not to be taken lightly. Opposition may last minute form a co-alition with PVP. LHL & wifey is polishing their private jet to depart anytime after the polling result. I can't wait for a new dawn in Singapore and I will become a more happy Singaporeans like never before. I believe many Singaporeans will feel the same.

I'm not hopeful about LHY. He's an opportunist who only emerged after he and kor kor starting fighting. He benefited greatly from the system in his time and never once showed his interest in speaking up for the people. But I will still vote for him (or even a goldfish) if he stands against the party towards the initial objective of achieving at least 1/3 opposition in parliament for the good of the country.

Better yet, he should open his wallet to support the opposition cause. It would be a fitting irony to see the wealth of the Lee family used to fund the opposition.

Tiagong they herded all the new citizens and make them stay in Aljunied GRC.....