If Horlan can be part of tanjung pagar..in the past... anything is possibleHear say Jurong will be under Aljunied GRC. Huat ahhhhhh
If Horlan can be part of tanjung pagar..in the past... anything is possible
If Pulau Ubin build housing, I may consider buying if the nature is well preserved and not urbanised into another fucking cookie cutter townshipI am just thinking that whether can Sentosa island build 10 blocks of HDB flats make it a precinct and call it Sentosa SMC
Just joking![]()
If Pulau Ubin build housing, I may consider buying if the nature is well preserved and not urbanised into another fucking cookie cutter township![]()
May not be the best for the future.
We are unable to predict the future.
Singkies need to learn the danger of pap getting a clean sweep n going back to the past whereby there was no opposition in parleement. This might make singkies wake up ...I have had enough of singkies BS like , I vote pap but I hope opposition win, I vote pap bcos old fart die, I vote pap bcos I want upgrading, I will only vote wp.. if this is the reasoning of singkie voters. I rather don't have an erection n let pap continue foreverThis I agree. Without any Oppie presence, you are giving a blank cheque to PAP to screw sinkies arse deeper and deeper. Chow chow Oppo should aim to deny the plundering whites a two third majority. That will be ideal start to plurality for Singapore. Otherwise, you will have never ending changing of goal posts from CPF, HDB policies to paying themselves and cronies more millions legally as they will say they have the moral authority to do it. Lol![]()
Singkies need to learn the danger of pap getting a clean sweep n going back to the past whereby there was no opposition in parleement. This might make singkies wake up ...I have had enough of singkies BS like , I vote pap but I hope opposition win, I vote pap bcos old fart die, I vote pap bcos I want upgrading, I will only vote wp.. if this is the reasoning of singkie voters. I rather don't have an erection n let pap continue forever
Wat makes u think pap is good?We only vote decent people into the Houseso it is either WP or PAP
![]()
Why is PAP all bad and not a single good?Wat makes u think pap is good?
Bro, you can go contest as an independent candidate and get elected then you can speak up for all of us in the Parliament![]()
Hear say Jurong will be under Aljunied GRC. Huat ahhhhhh
Why is PAP all bad and not a single good?![]()
Whatever permutations of GRC and SMC they come up with, PAP will still win more than 70% of popular vote lah. I ain't going to waste time like 2015 and feel horrible the day and weeks after...given up liao. Lol![]()