• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lai Liao . Electoral boundaries review committee has been set up

If Horlan can be part of tanjung pagar..in the past... anything is possible

This must be the most pathetic meet-the-people session. Sad! :biggrin:

CVrqWTZUYAEfxx_.jpg

I am just thinking that whether can Sentosa island build 10 blocks of HDB flats make it a precinct and call it Sentosa SMC :roflmao:

Just joking :biggrin:
If Pulau Ubin build housing, I may consider buying if the nature is well preserved and not urbanised into another fucking cookie cutter township :D

If Pulau Ubin build housing, I may consider buying if the nature is well preserved and not urbanised into another fucking cookie cutter township :biggrin:

If HDB flats are built in Pulau Ubin, you can more or less kiss goodbye to the preservation of nature there.

Of course, if you're into artificial NParks crap and PCN (pui chao nuah) paths everywhere, you'll love it.

park-connector-network-pilates-fitness.jpg

May not be the best for the future.
We are unable to predict the future.

We already had them from the past, now it is the present , so the future is not a distance...it will still be the PAP. PAP is the best..just vote for them & PAY..& stop, whining, complaining, swearing...PAP IS THE BEST..VOTE FOR PAP!

This I agree. Without any Oppie presence, you are giving a blank cheque to PAP to screw sinkies arse deeper and deeper. Chow chow Oppo should aim to deny the plundering whites a two third majority. That will be ideal start to plurality for Singapore. Otherwise, you will have never ending changing of goal posts from CPF, HDB policies to paying themselves and cronies more millions legally as they will say they have the moral authority to do it. Lol :biggrin:
Singkies need to learn the danger of pap getting a clean sweep n going back to the past whereby there was no opposition in parleement. This might make singkies wake up ...I have had enough of singkies BS like , I vote pap but I hope opposition win, I vote pap bcos old fart die, I vote pap bcos I want upgrading, I will only vote wp.. if this is the reasoning of singkie voters. I rather don't have an erection n let pap continue forever

Let's have one constituency only. Singapore. And one candidate from PAP vs one from each of the multitude of oppositon parties. No one else stands.

Then I want Yam Ah Mee to individually count the votes. No other helpers.

Singkies need to learn the danger of pap getting a clean sweep n going back to the past whereby there was no opposition in parleement. This might make singkies wake up ...I have had enough of singkies BS like , I vote pap but I hope opposition win, I vote pap bcos old fart die, I vote pap bcos I want upgrading, I will only vote wp.. if this is the reasoning of singkie voters. I rather don't have an erection n let pap continue forever

We only vote decent people into the House :thumbsup: so it is either WP or PAP :whistling:

Whatever permutations of GRC and SMC they come up with, PAP will still win more than 70% of popular vote lah. I ain't going to waste time like 2015 and feel horrible the day and weeks after...given up liao. Lol :biggrin:

Ya...last GE was a real let down. Tks to those PG...civil servants..taxi drivers..void deck uncles!