they here on tourist visa looking for job
eEXACTLY!
they here on tourist visa looking for job
Yes, not only education even flight courses and sailing courses were free in Sinkiland....the govt hard up just to train us ...even 1 of of my class mate after joining an American bank rose up to vice president in just 2 yearsThose days education was free.
So that they can post on FB, IG....to tell the whole world they been here.Why would you come to Sinkieland for a honeymoon? Terrible choice.
Also, Sinkieland is world's number one gold standard when it comes to cost of living. Not recommended for budget backpackers.
sinkies have gone soft ..especially the chinks of SG ..in my days even if you walk around the poorest part of sinkie ,like chinatown, you will never find a single chink begging ...all those beggers were ah nehs ,ah nehs not only begged but drunk and sleeping on the streets too..but today ,almost all beggers in Sinkiland are chinks and found sleeping on the benches too ...could not find a single ah neh beggar even in their poorest Tekka area....yes ,chinks have gone soft and KPKB only
Approach our PM for help, he has promised Modi that he will take good care of indianEven without the unforeseen covid, 2 weeks $1k means only $71 perday for use. Where got enough? One universal studio ticket is already more than that daily amount!!!
if only sinkies have such a gung ho spirit ,no need for forum like this
I had a class mate ,after his senior Cambridge, took a passanger ship ,work all the way a steward ,waiter lah ,landed on London....did his HSC and got his law degree .
will any one do such a thing today ?
the thrust of argument is rather simple ,it's because our generation had gone soft that foreigners find it easier to get jobs ...almost exactly as our ancestors did fot the melayus here ...simply put ,if you not willing to dissect yourself and examine your weaknesses and strength some one else will do it for you ,and it gonna cost your lifeThose were the days gone by. Hard work and grit to ensure survival. Today, no need.
Just masok singapore on visit pass, steal a job from the locals, work for a few years, get the PR shit permit, and viola, you can get privileges and other benefits from the pappy like a shitizen. The next destination? Marry a local woman, unwanted by the locals, and you can become a red passport holder and a pappy voter.
The paps need imported shits to support them in every GE. Locals can go to hell with their endless drumbeats.
What is there to see in sinkie anyway.
kiddo,obviously you have not walked around the chinatown of those years...maybe your parents haven't even thought of conceiving yet ...just stick to KPKB ing lah ,real world is not for you ...you may not even have seen or been to a fraction of what I bore witnesses toYou need to get out more instead of spouting such blatant falsehoods.![]()
What is there to see in sinkie anyway.
have lah. i remember hanging around the temple on waterloo street, and there were beggars sitting on the floor outside the temple begging for handouts.sinkies have gone soft ..especially the chinks of SG ..in my days even if you walk around the poorest part of sinkie ,like chinatown, you will never find a single chink begging ...all those beggers were ah nehs ,ah nehs not only begged but drunk and sleeping on the streets too..but today ,almost all beggers in Sinkiland are chinks and found sleeping on the benches too ...could not find a single ah neh beggar even in their poorest Tekka area....yes ,chinks have gone soft and KPKB only
Oh yes ,might just be ,if you really look around ..but the point and my thrust is ,comparatively ,there were far far less chinks begging around whreas ah nehs were a more common sight ...there was a certain pride among the chinks of those years ...work.and thrive was the motto of chinks in those days ...all that had disappeared nowhave lah. i remember hanging around the temple on waterloo street, and there were beggars sitting on the floor outside the temple begging for handouts.
this one in early 60s. there were some old folks sitting around to rest as it was crowded with no benches nor stools around, but for sure there were beggars calling out for help and sticking their hands out.
View attachment 80047
this one in early 80s. i think 82 as it was then newly constructed from the century old kwan im temple (above). could see ah peks begging at the exit or side gate. cum out the exit and kena ambushed for money. pai seh must give. otherwise kwan im (the virgin) would frown on you.
View attachment 80049