Even without the unforeseen covid, 2 weeks $1k means only $71 perday for use. Where got enough? One universal studio ticket is already more than that daily amount!!!
KNN they have each $35.70 to spend daily KNN assuming 3 meals each cost $10 they still have $80 each to go shopping for goods to bring home KNN taking mrt have to deduct some from the $10 meal KNNEven without the unforeseen covid, 2 weeks $1k means only $71 perday for use. Where got enough? One universal studio ticket is already more than that daily amount!!!
3 meals cost $10 each must as well don't come for holidays!KNN they have each $35.70 to spend daily KNN assuming 3 meals each cost $10 they still have $80 each to go shopping for goods to bring home KNN taking mrt have to deduct some from the $10 meal KNN
KNN they have each $35.70 to spend daily KNN assuming 3 meals each cost $10 they still have $80 each to go shopping for goods to bring home KNN taking mrt have to deduct some from the $10 meal KNN
Why would you come to Sinkieland for a honeymoon? Terrible choice.
Also, Sinkieland is world's number one gold standard when it comes to cost of living. Not recommended for budget backpackers.
even hotel 81 will be a stretch. need to downgrade to backpackers' hostels where you occupy the same room with 10 other strangers (probably fewer due to Covid).Even without the unforeseen covid, 2 weeks $1k means only $71 perday for use. Where got enough? One universal studio ticket is already more than that daily amount!!!
Those days education was free.if only sinkies have such a gung ho spirit ,no need for forum like this
I had a class mate ,after his senior Cambridge, took a passanger ship ,work all the way a steward ,waiter lah ,landed on London....did his HSC and got his law degree .
will any one do such a thing today ?
Trust me after I been living in Australia for 10 years now if I were to compare which one more expensive I say Singapore.
I used to go visit every once a year or two year one time During Chinese New Year (2 weeks only). Then I notice with that amount I can take cruise (2 weeks) and go another 2 weeks overseas around Australia!
since then we decided to visit every 5 year one time and every year we can have cruise and overseas trip.