Emirates is very pryce competitive and its service is good.
So are Qatar and Etihad.
That's why sia is in trouble
SIA is shit. Its tiger and scoot doing badly too.
At least qantas' jetstar is profitable.
Emirates is very pryce competitive and its service is good.
So are Qatar and Etihad.
That's why sia is in trouble
Yesterday I watched CNA documentary on woman pilot. SIA don't have woman pilots, only Silkair. Not equal employer and not progressing with times.
that's why I said sia is in trouble. Tiger is bleeding, Scoot is bleeding and SIA Cargo has been bleeding big time.
I don't see bleeding stopping in the near future.
and sia itself is not doing well.
look out for sia selling its Boeing 777 fleet
SIA will not be in trouble but cpf members will
Goodnite all!
goodnite!!
Capt Anna Gan?
SIA is still conservative.
Only Silk Air, Tiger Air and Jet Star employ female pilots
Yeah no long haul routes for woman pilots. So discriminating hiring policy and not progressing with times.
Tiger Air Operating Loss increased 73%
1. Keppel Corp profit down 9% in the latest financial performance announcement
2. NOL lost US$ 152 million in the first 6 months of 2014. It will get worse for the 2nd half of 2014
3. SPH profit is down 5.5%
4. SGX profit is down 16%
5. SG casinos suffer fall of more than 50% in profits
6. PRC tourists to Singapore decline sharply
7. Esplanade reports 1st ever annual loss
8. Singtel down 7.2%
9. ST Engineering down 10%
10. Tiger Air Operating Loss increased 73%
i'm surprised the durians building ever made any money. it's so quiet all the time, except for glutton's bay, which is like the garbage bin corner of esplanade.
also surprised sintel cannot make money when they have such a big monoploy on telcoms. they give their CEOs and white horse too many bonus money or wot?
i'm surprised the durians building ever made any money. it's so quiet all the time, except for glutton's bay, which is like the garbage bin corner of esplanade.
also surprised sintel cannot make money when they have such a big monoploy on telcoms. they give their CEOs and white horse too many bonus money or wot?
I didn't follow up but profit down is not equivalent to not making money, can be making less compared to last year. Singtel overseas venture not doing well eg. Optus.
GICs are only known for making money sucking from sinkies, name me overseas ventures that do well other than Keppel corp and maybe semb marine.
the issue here is that profits declined
Is it really a better position to be a landlord and squeeze the blood from your tenants?
Good come, bad also come, heaven ling ling, earth ling ling
What about hell?