haha thanks. that was the bette quality velma picture found on the net. :o![]()
Guess it's going to be nuke-free zone here now. A bit boring but well, what the hell.
haha thanks. that was the bette quality velma picture found on the net. :o![]()
This is cyberland, nobody says it's reality.
Know where to draw the line betw reality and virtuality.
BTW, some che@by@ ki@ zapped me again and "warned" me wor...Go get a life lah!
ya, man! ... who's dat woman? ...Who is the chiobu in your avatar?
It doesn't look like Kelly.![]()
Who is the chiobu in your avatar?
It doesn't look like Kelly.![]()
This forum really has nothing much to offer, besides fiddling with your own profiles and settings and occasionally ranting about rep. points!![]()
Speaking about points, my power points of 5 means what? How is that derived?![]()
I think someone said these can be converted to NTUC LinkPoints for shopping.![]()
It's Kelly lor. New avatar swee hor!
This forum really has nothing much to offer, besides fiddling with your own profiles and settings and occasionally ranting about rep. points!![]()
Speaking about points, my power points of 5 means what? How is that derived?![]()
She also quite swee with short hair. Pity about her lack of neh neh. :o
How your pts derived? Simple lah.
More than 900 days - 3 points
Reach 35 pts - 1 point
1000 posts - 1 point
Total 5 points. :p
Lip lai here and come clean! Don't hide behind the annonymity of zapping annonymously!
KNLB'A'CCB! :oIo:
P/S Please pardon my bastardised usage of KNNCCB! And I thank the bro who upz me 159 points! You know who you are!![]()
some one zap me with 30, now 3 points, i look around and i found teekee
now person with many cross, a person who made endless threads about nothing.
Why you zap me teekee, you will pay for this attack.
Points can use for what huh? Redeem for 1 night stay at NTUC chalet? :p
i dun know, i see you on the other hand using your reputation to hammer a lot of people in infraction thread. while i never zap anyone before and infract anyone for long time(the last time, also someone else start the infraction war).
So, what u use the points for? Say leh. QUOTE]
i used to have 106 points, very useful, but now 11 points, it is useless.
only use to piss off people. like your infraction, the most you manage to ban him for short time, but he could make a new account and come back in the forum. The most powerful is money collector ability to ban people permanently and move their threads to thrash. money collector most powerful.
So, what u use the points for? Say leh. QUOTE]
i used to have 106 points, very useful, but now 11 points, it is useless.
only use to piss off people. like your infraction, the most you manage to ban him for short time, but he could make a new account and come back in the forum. The most powerful is money collector ability to ban people permanently and move their threads to thrash. money collector most powerful.
Money collector aka SAM have less reputation and power then you. And he not complaining.
If you dont like the person you can also ZAP ZAP ...![]()
Money collector aka SAM have less reputation and power then you. And he not complaining.