Not a bad thing. Many dumb sinkies deserved to be fucked hard. I foresee a boost in the funeral industry.Last year all snatching up expensive hdb and condos. Now is no jab no jobs. Even if you cannot tahan still must jab mRNA to work.
Plus interest rates are rising due to inflation in USA. Many sinkies will be toasted.
Not a bad thing. Many dumb sinkies deserved to be fucked hard. I foresee a boost in the funeral industry.
I know one Sinkie who did a Superman last month. Jobless and heavily in debt.
Good choice. He won't be jobless and in debt anymore.I know one Sinkie who did a Superman last month. Jobless and heavily in debt.
These dumb sinkies are no different from the dumb tiongs, always thinking their property investments will only yield high returns.They dunno it is a trap. All chiong and get loans like nobody business. Any hdb or condos listed out also ppl chiong to buy. Now usa is having Nixon kind of inflation liao. So must pay more interest liao. Normal days still ok. Now is taking ur health gamble with the vaccine to continue paying debts.
These dumb sinkies are no different from the dumb tiongs, always thinking their property investments will only yield high returns.
Good choice. He won't be jobless and in debt anymore.
I am awaiting news of vax injury (like paralyse/serious disability/retardation) forcing him to Superman.Still must jab mRNA until handicap.
Well they can conjure up his ghost and fuck him. I'm sure we have our own 龙婆.Ya, leaving his wife and kids to clean his shit.
I am awaiting news of vax injury (like paralyse/serious disability/retardation) forcing him to Superman.
Inflation in usa due to ships being held up in ports. Goods end up spoilt. Its not really due to shortages.Last year all snatching up expensive hdb and condos. Now is no jab no jobs. Even if you cannot tahan still must jab mRNA to work.
Plus interest rates are rising due to inflation in USA. Many sinkies will be toasted.
Inflation up because of money printingInflation in usa due to ships being held up in ports. Goods end up spoilt. Its not really due to shortages.
m&ds are not only poor in maths but also economics. Never hear of the US Treasury printing money ?Inflation in usa due to ships being held up in ports. Goods end up spoilt. Its not really due to shortages.
Inflation in usa due to ships being held up in ports. Goods end up spoilt. Its not really due to shortages.
m&ds are not only poor in maths but also economics. Never hear of the US Treasury printing money ?