• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Knn this year many in-debt sinkies will be jia lak liao.

hbk75

Last year all snatching up expensive hdb and condos. Now is no jab no jobs. Even if you cannot tahan still must jab mRNA to work.

Plus interest rates are rising due to inflation in USA. Many sinkies will be toasted.

Last year all snatching up expensive hdb and condos. Now is no jab no jobs. Even if you cannot tahan still must jab mRNA to work.

Plus interest rates are rising due to inflation in USA. Many sinkies will be toasted.
Not a bad thing. Many dumb sinkies deserved to be fucked hard. I foresee a boost in the funeral industry.

They dunno it is a trap. All chiong and get loans like nobody business. Any hdb or condos listed out also ppl chiong to buy. Now usa is having Nixon kind of inflation liao. So must pay more interest liao. Normal days still ok. Now is taking ur health gamble with the vaccine to continue paying debts.

These dumb sinkies are no different from the dumb tiongs, always thinking their property investments will only yield high returns.

Now u see ppl buying those recent mop flats. Original price 350k ppl can sell for double at 700k. The kum gong buyer next time can flip for 900k? The first owner earn all the profits liao. Left nothing for future sellers.

Ya, leaving his wife and kids to clean his shit.
Well they can conjure up his ghost and fuck him. I'm sure we have our own 龙婆.

20170320022415541030.jpg

Just wait until World Cup 2022. More will Superman when they lose their pants betting on Brazil or France or Germany

Inflation in usa due to ships being held up in ports. Goods end up spoilt. Its not really due to shortages.

m&ds are not only poor in maths but also economics. Never hear of the US Treasury printing money ?

Also due to Powell printing 40% of all m2 u
Money in existence. Nixon time no ships stuck also inflation.

Wait a little while more.. retrenchment coming this year. The global supply chain crunch is putting pressure on companies that many will crumble this year. With nothing to sell, the only logical step is retrenchment. After that it'll spiral to a market crash and we begin the greatest reset the economy has ever seen.

The right thing to do now is to back up on cash and clear all your liabilities. Sell your property now at unrealistically high price (if you can) because in another 6-9 months, you'll be cherry picking assets at heavily discounted prices. Maybe buy back your home at >30% less. Remember 2007 when Orchard area properties are going for $1300 psf? It's coming back soon.