No halal cert displayed and after Iinpeh ordered then I noticed his conversion card.....KNNCCB! 
Caveat Emptor !

妹妹我被骗了!Can eat meh ? 没猪油 不好吃
No halal cert displayed and after Iinpeh ordered then I noticed his conversion card.....KNNCCB!
Caveat Emptor !
View attachment 192030
These vendors are deliberately deceiving customers. I should have noticed the red-flag when I see the CKT is served in paper plates with plastic utensils.I kana conned before for buying seafood zi char stall that is a vegetarian stall. The menu all look like real seafood and only upon eating then I realised kana conned
Pork liver and kidney Mee Soto. Anyone? ...![]()
You cannot add porceine parts to malay food. Its a violation.Pork liver and kidney Mee Soto. Anyone? ...![]()
Incest is not a violation rite ?You cannot add porceine parts to malay food. Its a violation.
You cannot add porceine parts to malay food. Its a violation.
Also lost his foreskinaiyah...............pity the guy also lah...............by converting to I-SLUM ..................the guy already lost his mind liao...............
still sell halal char kuay tiao...........he'll soon lose his business.............
妹妹你要不要去他的摊位骂他?好好的一个男人为啥要入回教割包皮?
So sad, bought from the wrong stallNo halal cert displayed and after Iinpeh ordered then I noticed his conversion card.....KNNCCB!
Caveat Emptor !
View attachment 192031
This one better handled by our legendary 金姐妹妹你要不要去他的摊位骂他?
Also lost his foreskin