Yes Mei-mei I am both sad and angry.So sad, bought from the wrong stall
我要报仇!
Yes Mei-mei I am both sad and angry.So sad, bought from the wrong stall
金姐会骂他骂到他上吊。This one better handled by our legendary 金姐
Halal food tastes like shit without pork or lard.I thought halal ckt shoukd taste bettter. No oily after taste
放很多黑甜酱油, 吃了肯定糖尿病。Can eat meh ? 没猪油 不好吃
U sure? What about airlines n cruise ships service ware? All the metal cutleries n porcelain crockeries are all mixed together after your favourite Halal Fatty Pork is consumed ! LOLYou cannot add porceine parts to malay food. Its a violation.
Most airlines dont serve pork.U sure? What about airlines n cruise ships service ware? All the metal cutleries n porcelain crockeries are all mixed together after your favourite Halal Fatty Pork is consumed ! LOL
My poop looks better than this mudd shit.If you go to jiu hu, malays cook the kuey teow differently
Its got gravy. Can add cockles and sunny side up eggs. I believe penang malays started this recipe.
View attachment 192039
Wow, Muslims also got NRIC or 11B.
He has a nice Muslim name too: Anis Ang. One vowel change and it would become Anus Ang.
![]()
![]()
That Anis is full of shit.
Applying for a halal cert costs money. And when the halal cert expires, Anis would need to spend more money to renew his halal F&B license. On the other hand, pasting his moslem conversion card is free and will save him the unnecessary costs of applying for halal license.
Anis isn't as simpur as he portrays himself.
Assimilation is taking roots..When I see Chinese customers talking to him in Malay, I oredi xian 1/2.
Mei-mei he can substitute it with popiah skin.Also lost his foreskin
妹妹喜欢有包皮的男人吗?好好的一个男人为啥要入回教割包皮?
potongaiyah...............pity the guy also lah...............by converting to I-SLUM ..................the guy already lost his mind liao...............
still sell halal char kuay tiao...........he'll soon lose his business.............
Certain food should remain non halal. Once cross the line the taste goes south. CKT and chicken rice are examples.