• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

KNN...darren ng gangster friend threaten cameraman at funeral...

Z

Zombie

Moral of the story , if they want to whack you , no matter what you do they still will whack you .

If they want to whack you, they already whacked you.. no need you to do anything.

Likewise, if they want to murder Darren, they already killed him on the spot at the grasspatch outside. No need to waste some time to talk first, and give him the chance to run into the building.

dis ahbeng gangsters really no brain...wanto fight pick a ulu place like sembawang park...woodland park..etc...then media attention will be less...of all place go and fight at downtown east...the pappy business...pappy territory to entertain peasant nd make money out from them...somemore election coming...somemore got new Home Minister who is ready to prove himself...so these paikia scumbag will not get away so easily one....LOL....one scumbag die liao.....other scumbags will be hanged for sure...LOL:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: HOORAY!!! :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

You are not using your brain here .. You mean the gang will tell the victim let's take Mrt to ulu place to whack you ? Why not you say bring the victim to pulau ubin ?

BusNo64

You are not using your brain here .. You mean the gang will tell the victim let's take Mrt to ulu place to whack you ? Why not you say bring the victim to pulau ubin ?

aiya...really wanto fight...put place and time...call all members...bring all barang barang...go kill each other in sembawang park...dont affect decent folks having fun....then when all die liao... HOORAY!!!

In Darren case .. The other gang just want to makan him on the spot ...

silverfox@

Who knows ... He might be a nerdy in school always kena bully by his piakia classmate ? :wink:

The scene goes like this.

Pleading for mercy
Ok, hit where also can, but please don't hit my face.

好啦,打那里都可以,不过别打我的脸。:o

kingrant

Agreed with various bros that darren ng's frens dont win sympathy. In fact, makes one suspicious if darren is the nice boy he was claimed to be. Can't help getting that feeling there's more than meets the eye. Our sympathies with his family better not be misplaced.

michael_368

His friends really behaved like gangsters themselves. I am wondering did this darren offended the other party as well which resulted in his death.

For what I know, if this is a staring incident, even if darren said sorry even if not his fault, I believed the other party will just let him go off and he will not have to die.

This darren must be very yaya, and watched too much movies and thinks he is very tough and must have said something that offended them and kanna chopped.

Just because of pride and he died because of pride. Too high a price to pay.

And also as the saying goes, there's no smoke if there's no fire!

Well said bro.. I second to that!:oIo:

Haiz, time to rid this country of all these useless non-white Singaporeans and replace them with far more useful and talented foreigners.

groinroot

News crew are no angels.. and trust me, they would have edited the footage to show the worst possible of these teens.

The family has the right to privacy. These teens asked politely but the fucked up TV crew carries on to "do their job".

If our news crew are doing their job, they would be reporting on all the fucked ups this government did instead of picking on kids.

Geez, you guys are really dumb for your opinion to be so easily swayed.

Newsmen thrive on other people's misery.
Newspapers make money on other people's grief.
And in many cases, their story gathering is blatant intrusion of privacy.
Without stories on murder, rape, robberes or disasters, pressmen will have to eat buns for lunch and dinners.

BusNo64

In Darren case .. The other gang just want to makan him on the spot ...

well, he ask for it....after the fist fight had ended...he still wanto haolian and show off to his gang member how garang he is... and go taunt the other gang until they tulan until buay tahan then take out barang to chop him...he deserve to die lah...end of story...:wink:

aiya...those are just young kids lah ...still dont know how to think ...everyone make mistakes especially they are young and everyone deserve a second chance .

xebay11

Newsmen thrive on other people's misery.
Newspapers make money on other people's grief.
And in many cases, their story gathering is blatant intrusion of privacy.
Without stories on murder, rape, robberes or disasters, pressmen will have to eat buns for lunch and dinners.

And who are you to talk abt privacy when the family did not request the news crew for it.

alvin36

I think it was reported that they went somewhere to buy the choppers... then went back to chop him. Meaning that he must be damn kua-lan and yaya... made the gansgter tu lan and went back to chop him

myo539

Agreed with various bros that darren ng's frens dont win sympathy. In fact, makes one suspicious if darren is the nice boy he was claimed to be. Can't help getting that feeling there's more than meets the eye. Our sympathies with his family better not be misplaced.

Now it appears that we are just hearing one side of the story. By the looks of the suspects, they appear unremorseful because they think they are the aggrieved party.

Wait for the court case, and then we will hear the other side of the story. Unfortunately it is usually a long, long wait - 3 -4 years. By then, may be other killings or murders will overshadow it.

So called friends of Darren are not doing him a favour with their threatening behaviour. According to the news report, they even threaten to fight others on the internet. Do these people study in Republic Poly? They give the poly a bad name as well.

Now it appears that we are just hearing one side of the story. By the looks of the suspects, they appear unremorseful because they think they are the aggrieved party.

Wait for the court case, and then we will hear the other side of the story. Unfortunately it is usually a long, long wait - 3 -4 years. By then, may be other killings or murders will overshadow it.

So called friends of Darren are not doing him a favour with their threatening behaviour. According to the news report, they even threaten to fight others on the internet. Do these people study in Republic Poly? They give the poly a bad name as well.

This case will go to the High Court within 6 months. In the old days of Wee Chong Jin, 3-4 years was the norm. Yong Pung How cleaned the High Court up. Let's give credit when it's due.

The high profile nature of this case is another reason why things will move fast. Shanmugam, this being his first birthday cake, will make sure he finishes up this piece of shit as quickly as possible. Also, there aren't any other more serious case(s) that will deny 1st priority to this case.

bodycells

The Ah bengs are right. The cameraman has no right to flim the family as they didn't seek permission.

But you got to understand, in sinkieland, the govt can do what they want. It is only the ah beng that understand this and got the balls to go up and fuck the cameraman. When you live in a sinkie envrionement, you got to have the balls to fuck the govt balls licker.

These ball lickers has no other way to earn a living and their only way is to kneel down everyday and stick their tongue out and waiting for the PAP to pull their pants down for them to do their job for the day.

HOw are you going to respect such sinkie losers who earn a living this way?

I support the ah beng and their balls to go up and fuck that govt loser. This is your job, yah right, you do the work without a brain and heart and just follow orders like some programmed robot, so sad that a human has to downgrade until like that.

The Thais are different and never will they lick a govt's ball to earn a living, they protest and fight for their rights.