• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

KNN...darren ng gangster friend threaten cameraman at funeral...

radon39

Don't divert the attention. These kids as seen on video - dressed like gangsters, walked like gangsters, talked like gangsters, threatened like gangsters, hehaved like gangsters - any impartial observer looking at them will also be tu-lan. Don't they know how to talk politely or gentlemanly - these poly guys?

(Reminds me of similar video of CSJ sister arguing with security man at Shangri-la Hotel).

Bottom line - They threw away all those condolences and sympathies the public has on the deceased.

I agree...from the looks of it, the deceased is no angel himself:mad::mad:

hairylee

r u living in Mars? thsoe fucking cheebye bengs...hav u seen them how they behave mrt, bus, coffeeshops, macdonalds....boat quay..etc...they respect decent folks?? MY ASS OKAY!.....hav u seen paikia ahbengs beating up an elderly man becos he happen to accidentally knock into one of them??? ...5 young punks walloping one frail elderly man...FUCK!! :mad:

Yes, that old fuck was a former gangster.
If any of these paikia ahbengs whack you I will stand at the side and cheer them on.

All these brainless fuck. Don't they know that the whole country is grieving for Darren? They should let the camera men film the funeral so that those who could not attend could at least see him off. They should allow him to leave in his last journey in peace. If they really cared so much for Darren, where were they when Darren need them most.

1. birds of the same feather flock together mah!
2. these punks are just some spoilt brats and know nuts about living.
3. well, one of them paid the hard way, his life, rip.
4. talk only.

wizard

News crew are no angels.. and trust me, they would have edited the footage to show the worst possible of these teens.

The family has the right to privacy. These teens asked politely but the fucked up TV crew carries on to "do their job".

If our news crew are doing their job, they would be reporting on all the fucked ups this government did instead of picking on kids.

Geez, you guys are really dumb for your opinion to be so easily swayed.

If they report the fucked ups of PAP it will never be published so no point taking. They can only take PAP carry babies and putting arm around old folk during their walk about.. VOMIT..

silverfox@

One way to eliminate these 2 stupid gangs. Let the 3 murderers walk out on bail or acquit them from court, guarantee these 2 gangs will fight until all of them die.

captainxerox

Don't divert the attention. These kids as seen on video - dressed like gangsters, walked like gangsters, talked like gangsters, threatened like gangsters, hehaved like gangsters - any impartial observer looking at them will also be tu-lan. Don't they know how to talk politely or gentlemanly - these poly guys?

(Reminds me of similar video of CSJ sister arguing with security man at Shangri-la Hotel).

Bottom line - They threw away all those condolences and sympathies the public has on the deceased.

yup. the parents of darren probbly more pissed now that these are the friends his son hang out with

cass888

It is the MIWs that disturb decent folks and have no respect for them; that's why you get decent folks setting them on fire and whacking them.

People demanding freebies from their MPs are hardly decent folks. People insisting on leaving their junk outside the corridor and lowering the value of their neighbours' flats are hardly decent folks. These dysfunctional people should also not be allowed to mingle with the rest of society.

Z

Zombie

Murder is murder you dumb ass whether it is a gang clash or 1-1 dispute. Geez

stupid ass.. murder and manslaughter are two different things..
some killers escape death penalty..

All these brainless fuck. Don't they know that the whole country is grieving for Darren? They should let the camera men film the funeral so that those who could not attend could at least see him off. They should allow him to leave in his last journey in peace. If they really cared so much for Darren, where were they when Darren need them most.

Those are just group of young boys lah don't know how to wangyang ...

News crew are no angels.. and trust me, they would have edited the footage to show the worst possible of these teens.

The family has the right to privacy. These teens asked politely but the fucked up TV crew carries on to "do their job". What do you expect from most Singaporean mentality ? They lack of their own thinking that's why the media able to influence them ...

If our news crew are doing their job, they would be reporting on all the fucked ups this government did instead of picking on kids.

Geez, you guys are really dumb for your opinion to be so easily swayed.

You can't expect much from Singaporean mentality .. Easily swayed by the media ...be it on politics or just news ....

knn all walk with leg open like damn siah lan....act like veri paikia ....action here and there...cheebye got balls go and whack 369 lah....go and whack CID lah...knn...see chopper only all run like dogs...:mad:

Now you here kpkb about them ... Why don't you go and whack them ? :wink:

NoNewsGood

I suspect the SS leader (pai kia tao) is somewhere in the procession. This SS leader did not want his face to appear on TV, so he got his lackeys (kah kia) to go disturb the camera crew.

BusNo64

wah...now paikia gangster darren ng's gang members challenging ppl on the internet to come out and fight....hahahhaha...SYMPATHISE MY ASS!!...now less one scumbag....hope more of these scumbags fight and kill each other...less scumbags in society...:wink:

Posted on 04 Nov 2010
Downtown East murder: Victim's friends get online challenge to a fight

downtown_east_murder_victims_friends_challenged-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer Peacemaker was concerned to read about an online war of words between friends of the teenager killed in the Downtown East stabbing and netizens who claim to be gang members. He wonders if these youths have learnt anything from the teenager's death.

The victim, Darren Ng Wei Jie, 19, suffered multiple slash wounds and a stab to his abdomen in an attack by a group of youths after a staring incident at Downtown East at about 6pm on Oct 30. He died in hospital later at 10.55pm.

STOMPer Peacemaker said:

"I was quite appalled to read in the The New Paper that even as family members are mourning the death of Darren Ng in the Downtown East stabbing, another kind of fight is going on online.

"Condolence messages on an online video tribute to the dead teenager have denegerated into an angry exchange of words between Darren's friends and netizens, who think that Darren might have taunted his attackers.

"Some netizens claim to be gang members, and one netizen even challenged Darren's friends to a fight, setting down the time, place and date for the confrontation.

"Vulgar postings and insults can also be found on the blog of one of the four suspects charged with the murder, Ho Wui Ming, 20.

"He had started the blog in July 2008, together with a girl friend, posting pictures of himself and his friends.

"After reading all this, I wonder -- hasn't Darren's death taught them anything?

"A 19-year-old kid has died because of some stupid staring incident, and here we have another bunch of youths trying to start a fight online.

"Haven't we had enough of violence?"

His friends really behaved like gangsters themselves. I am wondering did this darren offended the other party as well which resulted in his death.

For what I know, if this is a staring incident, even if darren said sorry even if not his fault, I believed the other party will just let him go off and he will not have to die.

This darren must be very yaya, and watched too much movies and thinks he is very tough and must have said something that offended them and kanna chopped.

Just because of pride and he died because of pride. Too high a price to pay.

And also as the saying goes, there's no smoke if there's no fire!
. Wow you so easy to apologize to people even you know you are not in the wrong ? Is that what the school , goverment , family have been teaching you ? When I was younger I kena the same incident too , surrounded by a group and I was alone . I don't even look at the ground when talking to them . And nothing happens to me . After shaking my hand they just walk off . Moral of the story , if they want to whack you , no matter what you do they still will whack you . And if they see you can makan they will makan you . No use apologize to them . That victim here is just unlucky to got himself killed.

BusNo64

dis ahbeng gangsters really no brain...wanto fight pick a ulu place like sembawang park...woodland park..etc...then media attention will be less...of all place go and fight at downtown east...the pappy business...pappy territory to entertain peasant nd make money out from them...somemore election coming...somemore got new Home Minister who is ready to prove himself...so these paikia scumbag will not get away so easily one....LOL....one scumbag die liao.....other scumbags will be hanged for sure...LOL:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: HOORAY!!! :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: