Whawha haha I got praisedYes partly due to being Chinese and you have displayed stern comments to know much about the defence arena in the recent spade of saf mishaps KNN
Why I posted to mindef ?
Is it because I am Chinese?
DocYou should hold elections first. Can use the poll function to let people vote.
Very fun.wah @sweetiepie, I am honoured to head one of your ministries. Your party manifesto will save sinkieland. In fact, I will even accompany you to register SBF Party. Huat Ah!![]()
KNN will do away with all the useless gst vouchers and sweeteners with immediate effect KNN and focus on the ongoing livelihoods of sinkies KNN
wah @sweetiepie, I am honoured to head one of your ministries. Your party manifesto will save sinkieland. In fact, I will even accompany you to register SBF Party. Huat Ah!![]()
KNN there will still be plenty of directors chairman positions that will suit the range of sbf forummers KNN all current ones will be booted out the day KNN party take office KNN
KNN can be the party election slogan. For eg, KNN Let's forge ahead together, Sinkapore KNNSBF party? Not KNN party? He uses KNN like period, so I thought that would be the most suitable name as he will be saying KNN hundreds of time a day. Sinkees who speak to him will not forget the KNN party. Name recognition will shoot to the roof.
KNN can be the party election slogan. For eg, KNN Let's forge ahead together, Sinkapore KNN![]()
KNN wah gum sia this is a moral booster KNN the party name needs to gel with sinkies and fair being the party's direction so the name shall be KFP KNN Fair Party with this finger sign everywhere we go KNNwah @sweetiepie, I am honoured to head one of your ministries. Your party manifesto will save sinkieland. In fact, I will even accompany you to register SBF Party. Huat Ah!![]()
KNN you don't want be president ? KNN can no prob but bear in mind now you won't be able to suck money from cpf anymore as the money will belongs to sinkies KNNI wanna run CPF ... Can? Can suck all the money song song.![]()
KNN low end jobs like cleaners, road sweepers etc for sinkie will be pegged at $2k average KNN this is the min salary to live in sg KNN if Ft apply reduce bit lower but likely we won't need ft for it KNNBasic income. Every sinkee to get $2k a month. No claw back even if they have a job.