Chitchat KNN a fair and ideal gov should be like this KNN

Why I posted to mindef ?

Is it because I am Chinese?
remix-go-jek.jpg

KNN will do away with all the useless gst vouchers and sweeteners with immediate effect KNN and focus on the ongoing livelihoods of sinkies KNN

Basic income. Every sinkee to get $2k a month. No claw back even if they have a job.

wah @sweetiepie, I am honoured to head one of your ministries. Your party manifesto will save sinkieland. In fact, I will even accompany you to register SBF Party. Huat Ah! :biggrin:

SBF party? Not KNN party? He uses KNN like period, so I thought that would be the most suitable name as he will be saying KNN hundreds of time a day. Sinkees who speak to him will not forget the KNN party. Name recognition will shoot to the roof.

KNN can be the party election slogan. For eg, KNN Let's forge ahead together, Sinkapore KNN :biggrin:

I wanna run CPF ... Can? Can suck all the money song song. :D

wah @sweetiepie, I am honoured to head one of your ministries. Your party manifesto will save sinkieland. In fact, I will even accompany you to register SBF Party. Huat Ah! :biggrin:
KNN wah gum sia this is a moral booster KNN the party name needs to gel with sinkies and fair being the party's direction so the name shall be KFP KNN Fair Party with this finger sign everywhere we go KNN
64960922-letter-k-in-sign-language-hand-on-a-white-background.jpg

Basic income. Every sinkee to get $2k a month. No claw back even if they have a job.
KNN low end jobs like cleaners, road sweepers etc for sinkie will be pegged at $2k average KNN this is the min salary to live in sg KNN if Ft apply reduce bit lower but likely we won't need ft for it KNN