• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Karang guni woman massaged me on a cool afternoon, damn shiok

Romagnum

Cool day, I was sleeping on the sofa after lunch with the main door open.

Somebody woke me up caling shuai ge, shuai ge.

I laughed, I am obese, not shuai.

It was a PRC karung guni woman, not bad looking, dressed in denim shorts.

Asked me if I have any second hand goods to give her or sell to her cheap.

I said no, she asked if can come in and take a look.

I said okay. She asked if I am alone, I said yes.

She unbuttoned one button and asked if I wanted massage.

I asked if she meant sex.

She unbuttoned her denim shorts and said no sex, she will massage and PCC me, I can touch her anywhere for $50.

I hesitated, she said $40 will do, I didn't answer.

She said understand, HDB folks not much money, $35 she will on.

I on

Now $35 poorer but feels shiok...on a lazy rainy afternoon

For $35, you can easily get yourself a Thai or Indon pussy to fuck at Lor 24..

Sometimes can spot PRC there if you are lucky. 2 weeks ago tried one standing at the main road opposite the badminton hall. Dead fish! I thought maybe praise her abit can get better services but knn still dead fish.

Raiders: You very pretty.

PRC chicken: Is it?

Raiders: yeah, I have never look for girls on this street no matter how they seduce me. You are the first one.

PRC Chicken: Faster lah uncle, I still got to do business later

Raiders: :mad: KNNBCCB...

He is my buddy at Geylang lorong 24.

Not sure how the situation at Lor 24 now, since they did that publicised raid a month ago.. Guess things are back to normal there..

Been quite some time since I went there..

Not smelly meh? I drove my friend there once, I puked(Literally) while waiting for him outside.. There seem to have a strong sweat & piss smell lingering in the air.

she can easily earn 7k a mth and her story will be very convincing

Moral of the story: Leave your main door open when sleeping on your sofa after lunch.

next time get her hp number and pass it to me.i will sms her to come and collect my newspaper and junk thing here. :D