• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Karang guni woman massaged me on a cool afternoon, damn shiok

1. yo! sell it to kopi!
2. he really needs some rubbing down there hoh.

Bro StreetSmart73,

I've seen your nick the first time it appears, when you didn't use bullet points, until it now becomes your signature trait.
So, you can say I saw you maturing with your nick over years.

Kopiuncle is harmless lah.

Why don't all three of us meet and talk it out and we three promise to keep it confidential. Just a FR and no names to be mentioned.
I can vouch that Kopiuncle is harmless and I'm 99.99% sure from all the postings I've read. I'm not 100% sure, but it's not that dicey a guess.

Kopiuncle, where the fiack are you?

Bro StreetSmart73,

I've seen your nick the first time it appears, when you didn't use bullet points, until it now becomes your signature trait.

Why don't all three of us meet and talk it out and we three promise to keep it confidential. Just a FR and no names to be mentioned.
I can vouch that Kopiuncle is harmless and I'm 99.99% sure from all the postings I've read. I'm not 100% sure, but it's not that dicey a guess.

1. aiyoh!
2. thank you for the invite.
3. i prefer to remain status quo now!
4. anyway, you & kopi seems to be the same character.
5. at least seems to be to me!
6. btw, what is FR?

1. aiyoh!
2. thank you for the invite.
3. i prefer to remain status quo now!
4. anyway, you & kopi seems to be the same character.
5. at least seems to be to me!
6. btw, what is FR?

C'mon, Kopiuncle is NOT of the same character as me. No fucking way man. LOL!!
One Kopiuncle is enuff for this forum, you don't need two.

There're a few imposters, no doubt about it and Kopiuncle is also trying to emulate
MajoJohn, but in that respect, he, sad to tell him that, he has failed miserably. LOL!!

FR means Field Report. :D

It was a PRC karung guni woman, not bad looking, dressed in denim shorts.
She unbuttoned her denim shorts and said no sex, she will massage and PCC me, I can touch her anywhere for $50.

ca773860.gif

So basically our Garang guni industry also tio hijack by ah tiongz?

Bro StreetSmart73,

Since you are at it, why don't you invite wikiphile and IHP to your little threesome?

Both of you no need to meet face-to-face. We can all meet each other in banland, since we're all getting there so
often. LOL!!

Sometimes can spot PRC there if you are lucky. 2 weeks ago tried one standing at the main road opposite the badminton hall. Dead fish! I thought maybe praise her abit can get better services but knn still dead fish.

Raiders: :mad: KNNBCCB...

why me ? :oIo:

Cool day, I was sleeping on the sofa after lunch with the main door open.

Somebody woke me up caling shuai ge, shuai ge.

I laughed, I am obese, not shuai.

It was a PRC karung guni woman, not bad looking, dressed in denim shorts.

Asked me if I have any second hand goods to give her or sell to her cheap.

I said no, she asked if can come in and take a look.

I said okay. She asked if I am alone, I said yes.

She unbuttoned one button and asked if I wanted massage.

I asked if she meant sex.

She unbuttoned her denim shorts and said no sex, she will massage and PCC me, I can touch her anywhere for $50.

I hesitated, she said $40 will do, I didn't answer.

She said understand, HDB folks not much money, $35 she will on.

I on

Now $35 poorer but feels shiok...on a lazy rainy afternoon

Bro, you certainly write very well.

But please beware bro. Nothing to be shiok. May be a ploy at entrapment.

You may be lucky to be let off albeit at a loss of $35/-or 180 renminbi

Someone else may become her unfortunate target when she cry rape or molest.

Easy money to make in wealthy Singapore by such incorrigible ladies. It has happened in the past.

If there is a cry of rape/molest, it will be followed by some settlement talk before the mata mata arrive.

Then it will be a situation where you either face the wrath of the Court with all accompanying adverse publicity or risk becoming poorere by hundreds if not thousands of Yusof Ishak dollars.

So, my advice to you is.........Be very careful brother.

You may recall, those Vietnamese or PRC ladies in KL who expose their tops and cry molest in order to run away after stealing someone's wallet.

In all honesty, there is nothing that can be done when faced with such a scenario.

Try not to sleep outside your house.

Not safe as such predators are extremely dangerous.

Bro, you certainly write very well.

But please beware bro. Nothing to be shiok. May be a ploy at entrapment.
Not safe as such predators are extremely dangerous.

Yes and no. If a PRC whore comes to my home, she can expect my whole home to be wired with spy-cams,
including the bathrooms. :D It's my home and I can do what I like with it. My home is my castle. It's fully fortified :D

The PRC touched all those dirty discards and then touches your cock? :D

Next time got this type of lobang, go rub your fingers with chilli padi seeds first, then finger her :p

The PRC touched all those dirty discards and then touches your cock? :D

Next time got this type of lobang, go rub your fingers with chilli padi seeds first, then finger her :p

Oi!:oIo: Lately boh si mi kua tio le. Cho si mi lanjiao le? :D

Busy earning money lor. Not everyone like OA, can sit in front of the computer everyday donate USD19.90 and press the log in button 5456333 times. I do have a life outside this forum :D

The PRC FL had been doing this for awhile, they were operating in Jurong some time ago.

PRC Chicken: Faster lah uncle, I still got to do business later
Raiders: :mad: KNNBCCB...
You forgot to add: When you doing her, PRC kai read newspaper and ask you to fai tee la:p

This thread is a just wasting our time. Just a FAKE Story