ILovePAP Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Feb 27, 2013 Messages 2,101 Points 63 Apr 23, 2013 #1 Zap me because i support PAP. Crass Oppo supporter like you should just get out of Singapore and dont return!
Zap me because i support PAP. Crass Oppo supporter like you should just get out of Singapore and dont return!
Narong Wongwan Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jun 21, 2010 Messages 35,613 Points 113 Apr 23, 2013 #2 He zap you then your asshole pain? Zap him back if you like. Dun start boliao threads like these. I dun play zapping game but since your backside itchy then I will cho cho you Last edited: Apr 23, 2013
He zap you then your asshole pain? Zap him back if you like. Dun start boliao threads like these. I dun play zapping game but since your backside itchy then I will cho cho you
cockeye1918 Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Apr 16, 2013 Messages 605 Points 63 Apr 23, 2013 #3 Got zapped where? I cant see very well because I'm cockeye.
C Crane Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 19, 2012 Messages 691 Points 0 Apr 23, 2013 #4 ILovePAP said: Zap me because i support PAP. Crass Oppo supporter like you should just get out of Singapore and dont return! Click to expand... ILovePAP = ilovesingapore = kopisai = papib Go give dog fuck ! :oIo:
ILovePAP said: Zap me because i support PAP. Crass Oppo supporter like you should just get out of Singapore and dont return! Click to expand... ILovePAP = ilovesingapore = kopisai = papib Go give dog fuck ! :oIo:
kongsimi Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 15, 2012 Messages 1,618 Points 0 Apr 23, 2013 #5 are you sure is him? he never zapped me when i post a video about him chasing scroobal woh!
Sinkie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Dec 11, 2012 Messages 9,065 Points 63 Apr 23, 2013 #6 kongsimi said: are you sure is him? he never zapped me when i post a video about him chasing scroobal woh! Click to expand... I can attest to that too. I posted BBQ captions on both of them, still ok. Looks like I need to fuck their families upside down then got some effect.
kongsimi said: are you sure is him? he never zapped me when i post a video about him chasing scroobal woh! Click to expand... I can attest to that too. I posted BBQ captions on both of them, still ok. Looks like I need to fuck their families upside down then got some effect.