• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Justice Bao discussion thread

BusNo64

mon - fri 12am - 1am ch 8

now watchin justice bao.......anyone here watching?

justicebao2008.jpg

Jin Chao Chun (金超群) acting as bao zhen still look the same leh after so many years....nobody can act bao zhen like him......seems like he own the role...like dat kwan tak hing acting as wong fei hong...
;)

Jin Chao Chun (金超群) acting as bao zhen still look the same leh after so many years....nobody can act bao zhen like him......seems like he own the role...like dat kwan tak hing acting as wong fei hong...
;)

Your favourite GMS take over already.

bro, this series showing at night first shown in the afternoon ch8 around 4pm many moons back. now u r watching repeating show. but its a nice show.

Nice though it is, I still prefer the taiwanese version from year 1994 with the Jin Qaochun & Kenny Ho...This remake version sucks when compared with the taiwanese version from 94...

Justice_Pao.jpg

Good morning my fans! Bring me the first case for today!

afternoon how to watch? got work u knoe...just pay dat cheebye $110 tv license , so must watch lah...

Nice though it is, I still prefer the taiwanese version from year 1994 with the Jin Qaochun & Kenny Ho...This remake version sucks when compared with the taiwanese version from 94...

huh? dis remake also the same Jin Qaochun and Kenny ho leh...

They should not cast Kenny Ho as Zhan Zao! He's just too farking old for that role already! He and that Xiao Die are just like father and daughter! But I like that chiobu who acted as Xiao Die. What's her name by the way?

Justice_Pao.jpg

That monkey with 9 credit cards?!?! By the way what is a credit card? :confused:
He is a disgrace to society!! Guards! Give him 100 strokes! Throw him in jail and get him out of my face!!!

Next case!!!

By the way, was Jin Zao Qun the same Bao Gong in the 70's Taiwanese Justice Pao series?

<CENTER><object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/EHlNafxlOZs?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/EHlNafxlOZs?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object></CENTER>

Justice_Pao.jpg

That monkey with 9 credit cards?!?! By the way what is a credit card? :confused:
He is a disgrace to society!! Guards! Give him 100 strokes! Throw him in jail and get him out of my face!!!

Next case!!!

here's next mr bao

nkf.bmp

durai.jpg

Mediacorp should make Justice Bao series too.
I suggest
Moses Lim as Bao Zheng
Mark Lee as Gongsun Ce
Ah Nan as Zhan Zhao

Justice_Pao.jpg

Next case!!!

威...武.....
王朝,马汉,张龙,赵虎 what are you guys waiting for? You need me 八贤王 王爷 to do it? :p