• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Just In - Lee Wei Ling is Back 6 Jan 2019

There is a law on natural association called next of kin whereas like inheritance the next of kin is next to inherit the wealth based on hierarchy step ladder of association.

Kee Chew

IMG_20190108_183701.jpg

IMG_20190108_183628.jpg

IMG_20190108_183559.jpg
IMG_20190108_183439.jpg

Everyone knows all is not well in the paradise known as Sinkieland. Foreigners know but why should they do anything about it? It's not their problem. FTs and PRs know, but why should they care? They are transient. It is only sinkies who can do something about it. But 70% chose to endorse this government. So, here we are. :thumbsup::biggrin:

PAP is the best...

Everyone knows all is not well in the paradise known as Sinkieland. Foreigners know but why should they do anything about it? It's not their problem. FTs and PRs know, but why should they care? They are transient. It is only sinkies who can do something about it. But 70% chose to endorse this government. So, here we are. :thumbsup::biggrin:
Well said...

rambo22

tiagong, Lucien lao peh name is Tua Pao Cien

and his uncle name is Ruan Chu Cien

and his sister name is Mai Cien

can anyone confirm ??

this one is 1 uncle from my house downstair kopitiam say one

not I say one hor

I onLee tiagong

Kee Chew

Rich man son...Can do anything he wants.. it's nice to be born into a rich elite family...Though the article says his father and mother are separated...Wonder why....

God works in mysterious ways.
Must be tough on Paul.
Bros in the legal circle can share why the separation ??