• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Just In - Lee Wei Ling is Back 6 Jan 2019

Verily verily I say, that GE2019 will be a bitter pill for pinky. His multitude of mis-steps is waking sinkies up. Frivolous lawsuit against nephew, against Leong, kept quiet during the mudland saga etc etc etc and now this. He should've just be a Mathematician, I am sure he would've been a good one.
Ownself pwned Ownself :biggrin:

tyudm

I think the pertinent question is why is the AGC involved with the complaint? Shouldn't it be LHL submitting the complaint in his private capacity?

The whole thing smells like LHL directing the AGC to find ways to fix his siblings.

Could this be the reason why the AG recused himself from this messy set up?

no_faith

Internal conflict is not just happen a day.
It must have accumulate for long.:biggrin:
If not they just hand to hand stage a show to divert the ruling party failure.:biggrin:

Kee Chew

Screenshot_2019-01-08-06-04-45-742_com.android.chrome.jpg

QUESTIONS:

1. WHEN WAS THE WILL DRAWM UP & DATED
2. WHEN DID LEE KUAN YEW PASS AWAY?

This could not be last week, last month or.....why is the AG involved into a pass event?. The will is already executed long time ago....the courts would have studies the will & allowed the execution...does it mean that they were sleeping. Why now, come out & say....whatever they want to say. Is this an abuse of the system?

Did Mr. lee Kuan Yew..died last week, last month or last year..or last night?

KNN in the heart of many sinkies and even fts lky died hours or even mins ago KNN

Did he rise again...now the family is in dire straits. the PAP is in dire straits & the country is in dire straits...did they call the bomoh with the two coconuts to summon him?