Just had 4D dream, huat ah!

Romagnum

Went to bed an hour ago but was jolted out of sleep

I was stroking a cat - suddenly it talked with a man's voice, "5611, beat it, beat it like an egg"

It kept repeating - 12 times!

I woke up wondering. Then I realised beat it is like chuan par in Hokkien - roll 12 combo

Huat ah!

I was stroking a cat - suddenly it talked with a man's voice, "5611, beat it, beat it like an egg"

I woke up wondering. Then I realised beat it is like chuan par in Hokkien - roll 12 combo

Huat ah!

You must have watched too many "Alice In Wonderland", or you have brought too many "Alice's to wonderland'...:D

a dream just a dream
a number is just a number
don't be fooled
don't be lured into the spider's web
SP will always win
your dream is just a dream
go and give yourself a treat
don't waste that precious dollar
majulah singapura!!!

Huat ah!

KNN you must be working for Singapore Pool... Ask we guys to system roll some more!!!:eek:

system roll is another scheme just like ibet

aiyah save those hard earned money and give yourself a treat

stop playing SFools lah...

system roll is another scheme just like ibet

aiyah save those hard earned money and give yourself a treat

stop playing SFools lah...

I understand system roll very well... Have been the donor for Singapore Fools for many years!!!:o