Josephine Teo chuasai when asked about $3000

Anything not norm they will just walk away.

If she gets ambushed and raped by bangala. I will not walk away, I will film and share here. When all done fucking her, I will kick her hard in the cheebye with my boots.

That useless piece of shit Heng Chee How behind Josephine was even worse. As a meek as a door mouse. This chap is a president's scholar and still can't become a cabinet minister after all these years in parliament. No shame, should have stepped aside since he cannot make it.
Don’t think he was a President’s scholar. OMS I think.

jo is my idol
dont bully her
she is pure as gold
holy as saint
she does her work wholeheartedly'
so vote for her and she will work harder still

1593992441017.png

If his name & NRIC kena taken down...expect a visit by SPF to lim kopi soon.

PAP politicians can't be heckled at now? Only in a totalitarian shithole. Your police are 党警, serving the ruling party.

Hey Buddy,

Any news from your uncle ref Workfare Support Scheme $3K.?
I have not receive anything yet.!
KNN only those earning below 2.3k gross qualify for workfare support scheme KNN the $3k is paid out in jul and oct of $1.5k each KNN my uncle never leeceived anything besides $600 in apr and $400 in Jun KNN

Thanks Buddy,

My peanuts less than half of 2.3K.
But so far, no Info WHEN we will get it.

You caught me! I was waiting for an opening to impale her cunt with the broomstick.
She used children as her shield. No chance. Best is to use your ballot paper to stitch her cunt tight.

I have a strong feeling we will get by 9/7.

WTF.
I need to buy
a pair of specs
and a set of false teeth so can makan.

WTF, still no news.

How the hell did Jos Teo win Jalan Besar GRC (65.37%) in GE 2020 ?
She ,as the MOM Minister ,was responsible for bringing hundreds of thousands of Foreign PMETs and Foreign Workers into sinkeeland and also for the spread of covid-19 in Foreign Workers dormitories to sinkees.
She was well rewarded by the voters in Jalan Besar GRC for her mistakes affecting the lives of many sinkees.
Well done voters of Jalan Besar GRC ! U have set an exemplary role : To reward those who have done wrongful acts.