then video heard Denise Phua said : " take down the name " ...![]()
Take down to help or to fuck?
I saw a man carrying a broomstick. Are you the guy?
Anything not norm they will just walk away.
Don’t think he was a President’s scholar. OMS I think.That useless piece of shit Heng Chee How behind Josephine was even worse. As a meek as a door mouse. This chap is a president's scholar and still can't become a cabinet minister after all these years in parliament. No shame, should have stepped aside since he cannot make it.
Don’t think he was a President’s scholar. OMS I think.
If his name & NRIC kena taken down...expect a visit by SPF to lim kopi soon.
KNN only those earning below 2.3k gross qualify for workfare support scheme KNN the $3k is paid out in jul and oct of $1.5k each KNN my uncle never leeceived anything besides $600 in apr and $400 in Jun KNNHey Buddy,
Any news from your uncle ref Workfare Support Scheme $3K.?
I have not receive anything yet.!
KNN only those earning below 2.3k gross qualify for workfare support scheme KNN the $3k is paid out in jul and oct of $1.5k each KNN my uncle never leeceived anything besides $600 in apr and $400 in Jun KNN
I believe he was a President's scholar but stand corrected.Was he really a President's scholar? I know him to be a police scholar.![]()
Oic, thanks.Don’t think he was a President’s scholar. OMS I think.
She used children as her shield. No chance. Best is to use your ballot paper to stitch her cunt tight.You caught me! I was waiting for an opening to impale her cunt with the broomstick.
Oic, thanks.
Don't know why I was always under the impression that he was a President's scholar??
Anyways mediocre calibre.
KNN only those earning below 2.3k gross qualify for workfare support scheme KNN the $3k is paid out in jul and oct of $1.5k each KNN my uncle never leeceived anything besides $600 in apr and $400 in Jun KNN
eat porridge and watch less porn for the time being.WTF.
I need to buy
a pair of specs
and a set of false teeth so can makan.
WTF, still no news.