Josephine Teo chuasai when asked about $3000

Screenshot 2020-07-05 11.53.48.png

Little girl: "What will happen if my parents do not vote PAP?"
Politician: "A lot of bad things will happen. There will not be any upgrading, there could be a depression, your parents may lose their jobs and there may not be enough money for your education, your toys, and MacDonalds' Happy Meals."
Girl: "I am so scared. What about my future?"
Politician: "When you grow up, vote for us and your future is assured."

KNN, Jo Teo backside more big now..

LOL fruit Uncle damm solid , said no use lah when Jo Teo gave PAP flyer to him.. she really nervous until dropped the flyers.

Josephine Teo looks and behaves very self-importantly. She's truly a PAP girl.

Useless woman! But sinkies will still vote for her lah :poop:

Hope Lim Tean People Voice Party can win and kick them out.

LOL fruit Uncle damm solid , said no use lah when Jo Teo gave PAP flyer to him.. she really nervous until dropped the flyers.
That useless piece of shit Heng Chee How behind Josephine was even worse. As a meek as a door mouse. This chap is a president's scholar and still can't become a cabinet minister after all these years in parliament. No shame, should have stepped aside since he cannot make it.

Really funny,see Jos Teo ,Heng Chee How and Denise Phua trying to bluff the young child.

That useless piece of shit Heng Chee How behind Josephine was even worse. As a meek as a door mouse. This chap is a president's scholar and still can't become a cabinet minister after all these years in parliament. No shame, should have stepped aside since he cannot make it.
Heng 's wife was appointed the Auditor-General approved in parliament and rubber-stamped by President Hamilah.

Yeah forgot about that, thanks for reminding me.

Think I heard somewhere this chap is now living in a GCB in Bukit Timah.

Another 'fake comrade' unionist.

Out of all the many sinkies, only one is unhappy. Looks like all the rest are happy with what that cunt said and did (or did not do). Long live Pap.