• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Joke of the day: PAP has always stood on side of people - PM Lee

By Robin Chan
Singapolitics
Thursday, Jan 24, 2013

SINGAPORE - The People's Action Party (PAP) has always been on the people's side and it is the very reason for its existence since it was created, said Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong.

Speaking in Mandarin at PAP's final rally before the polls on Saturday, Mr Lee said that Singapore is facing many challenges but also a new whole full of opportunities.

"So our attitudes, our way of thinking has to change accordingly," he said.

But one thing that has not changed is that PAP has always stood on the side of the people and put them first, he said.

He also said that transport infrastructure and homes need to built faster.

These problems will be fixed gradually, step by step, added Mr Lee.

Mr Lee also said that all the policies the PAP has implemented were done with a view to benefiting the nation.

He also paid tribute to the older generation for their contributions to building the nation and said that the Government will do more to help them.

By Robin Chan
Singapolitics
Thursday, Jan 24, 2013

SINGAPORE - The People's Action Party (PAP) has always been on the people's side and it is the very reason for its existence since it was created, said Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong.

Speaking in Mandarin at PAP's final rally before the polls on Saturday, Mr Lee said that Singapore is facing many challenges but also a new whole full of opportunities.

"So our attitudes, our way of thinking has to change accordingly," he said.

But one thing that has not changed is that PAP has always stood on the side of the people and put them first, he said.

He also said that transport infrastructure and homes need to built faster.

These problems will be fixed gradually, step by step, added Mr Lee.

Mr Lee also said that all the policies the PAP has implemented were done with a view to benefiting the nation.

He also paid tribute to the older generation for their contributions to building the nation and said that the Government will do more to help them.

Of course our great PM is not lying. People - foreign people? local people? own people? Of course it is always about people, if not, on ghost's side meh?

This is how the PAP has put the people first.

Pay themselves million dollar salaries to ministers and senior civil servants;
Boost the HDB resale market to increase the price of new HDB flats;
Invite 1.6 million foreigners into the country to take your jobs, get priority to schools, scholarships, housing etc;
Get you to pay more for degrading MRT and bus services;
Pay more for conservancy charges;
....you get the gist.

cow_taking_a_shit.jpeg

The PAP has always stood on the side of the people and put them first... in line to be shafted.

This puts everything in proper perspective.

[video=youtube;ao-DGAw1Q2o]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ao-DGAw1Q2o[/video]

poor-beggar-girl-6e636f.jpg

technically pinkie not lying lor.

pap always stand on the side while watching the people drown in debts.

This is a very good sign.

The more the PAP treats the electorate as stupid, the more will people vote for the Workers' Party.

Keep it up, PAP ! Treat us like we are goondus and we will vote you out !

:oIo:

Pinky Lee please dun talk cock lah.

What you really meant is that pee-a-pee has always screw the backside of the people and put them down first.

He meant PAP's own people. He only take care of his own kaki-lang.

Have to stand on the same side to be able to bend the people over and fuck their assholes, right?

pinky is losing his grip on reality.
he is building more flats for the new tiongs he is letting in. :oIo:

when will this guy be held to account for his mismanagement, hope its within my lifetime.

When the PM has to make a public statement that the ruling party is on your side, then you know the opposite is true.
Otherwise, why need for such a statement.
And to use the word "Singaporeans" when making the statement, it is not a compliment to those of us who have been here, suffered in the past,
did our NS etc etc.
He is making a mockery of us.

This is the height of stupidity or denial mode.Someone must wake him up with a stun-gun.
Very dangerous for pap to drive over the cliff,must have opposition as safeguard to check the reckless driving of pap.

Sound like another empty talk "no one will be left behind" "swiss standard of livings" "we hear your voices" "we are sorry" "we are always here for you" and now

"we put the people interest first".

Enough of all these craps, vote him out of our sight for a better future Singapore..

Obviously, ST was campaigning for him today. Singaporeans must be daft, not to vote Dr Koh in?
What do you think?

Wayang Party have always stood on the side of wayang hooligans and getting 15K yet doing absolutely nothing