• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Joke of the day: PAP has always stood on side of people - PM Lee

Wayang Party have always stood on the side of wayang hooligans and getting 15K yet doing absolutely nothing

They do alot more than the millionaire ministers. The WP wards can afford to give leeway for residents who can't pay up on time. The can cut conservancy fees and yet maintain service.

Look at what the PAP wards do? Pay more. And the service is far below the WP ward's standard.

But one thing that has not changed is that PAP has always stood on the side of the people and put them first, he said.

This is how the PAP has put the people first.

Pay themselves million dollar salaries to ministers and senior civil servants;
Boost the HDB resale market to increase the price of new HDB flats;
Invite 1.6 million foreigners into the country to take your jobs, get priority to schools, scholarships, housing etc;
Get you to pay more for degrading MRT and bus services;
Pay more for conservancy charges;
....you get the gist.

Whiter than white? I dedicate this song to the PAP

Wayang Party have always stood on the side of wayang hooligans and getting 15K yet doing absolutely nothing

I would rather you did nothing than to have done things WRONG and do not want to admit it and keep harping that NOTHING WENT WRONG!

They do alot more than the millionaire ministers. The WP wards can afford to give leeway for residents who can't pay up on time. The can cut conservancy fees and yet maintain service.

Look at what the PAP wards do? Pay more. And the service is far below the WP ward's standard.

Cannot afford to pay for conservancy is not yet as serious as taking away the roof over the heads of those who cannot service their pigeon hole loans even though these peasants offered to service the loans in a smaller installments.

This is what HDB will do to you and complusorily acquire your pigeon hole and then makes a profit out of you by selling it out in the open market again and throw you 'out onto the streets'

And someone has been harping there are NO HOMELESS in Sinkland!

Wonderful!

The PAP has always stood on the side of the people and put them first... in line to be shafted.

1. laksa, pinky is not lying hoh:D
2. its people are running dogs, dafter sheep, crying sheep, clowns, big mouthers, snakes etc.
3. oops! not forgetting fts:(
4. anyone other than those are not its concern.

By far, this is the sickest joke I have ever heard.

Stop coming up with sweeping statements to hoodwink us.

Give us back all OUR hard-earned CPF money at age 55, just like before.:mad:

Eeeek! He is on the people's side and yet the people are suffering and cursing him imagine what if he is not on the people's side?

PM Lee, sinkies have learnt their lesson... never again will sinkies give Pap (or any other party) too much power to make reckless decisions at the expense of the people.

How about one party that take in millions & bleed the common man of his blood, sweat & tears earnings?? How much have they done?? they have been lazy in their ways & absolutely low in productivity...the 'hooligans' keep those people in shape & slap their hides so that the spurs kick in & they have to work & move forward. This is what we call working for you & on your side...we would like to see 'hungry hooligans, who really understand the needs of the common people, not some, story telling, where I was before & now I AM type...no humility!...

This is not a fucking joke it is very true and corrected.

PAP has always stood on side of people with money- PM Lee