• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

JOETYS, Will You Marry Me?

Dhey Doberman how you know it's AK? I having fun with sadplumgirl la, at lease I can give her some hope. So bugger off and stop harassing her can? Lol lol

Have you found out already if SPG has a vagina or not? Dun tell me you have not fucked her yet.

Don't forget the 佳家汤包 ok? You will never regret. Go during non-peak hours like 9-11am and 2-5pm.

The most convenient location is

[h=1]佳家湯包(黃河路)[/h] 儲存

<address class="addressReset"> 中國上海黃浦區黃河路90號 (People's Square) </address> 021-63276878

Yes yes...tmrw...off to hangzhou first

Aiyo if only if only my Nov/8 Hangzhou trip can coincide with you then we can jalan jalan in 西湖 liao, every couple's dream.

you want to romantic with another person with a dick? that is so gross.

Don't forget the 佳家汤包 ok? You will never regret. Go during non-peak hours like 9-11am and 2-5pm.

I've eaten there before...but my host ordered too much, ended up eat until very jelat...never touched another one again :(

Now that you and SPG are officially an item, when can we hear wedding bells? ;)

I've eaten there before...but my host ordered too much, ended up eat until very jelat...never touched another one again :(

Now that you and SPG are officially an item, when can we hear wedding bells? ;)

I'm married la, this one underground can?

Hmmmmm, feeling so strange, long time not heard from sadplumgirl

Just back to shanghai fro a day trip to Hangzhou with bro and sis in law....watch the Zhang Yimou show ... Impressions of Westlake... i must say it is world class performance...better anytime than those crap sinkie mbs or rws water shows...tired froggie....need to sleep... muack muack....

Glad you're safe

this fellow Zhang Yimou is damned extravagant! spent and spent like nobody's business. his shows are massive, expensive and highly extravagant and NOT ALL HIS SHOWS are world class. he is over-rated but he calls the shots in china! I believe the Lijiang Show is one of his best shows.The rest rather mediocre compared to the massive funds he had used. He should humble a bit and stop being so extravagantly arrogant - much to the displeasure of many of his former admirers.

FUCK OFF YOU SPAMMER. No one likes you here. Stay clear of my path!:oIo:

hqdefault.jpg

Such nice thing happening in this forum for a man and lady. Bless this couple with everlasting peace and love. Namaste.

you want to romantic with another person with a dick? that is so gross.

LOL..LOL..LOL.. What an irony coming from Tonychat the CB Kia who married an Ah Kua with dick from Thailand.. LOL..LOL..LOL..