Those kanna already will be closed.gym closed or not?
Rest still open .
Not more than patrons.
Those kanna already will be closed.gym closed or not?
Kana branch close.fitness first? closed or open?
Seems like a raw deal. Government merely decrees, but people get screwed out of pocket.
Hey Spidey, biological or mechanical?
Hmmm, yeah that sounds like a good way to dispense your web!My fluid is biological but ejected by mechanical means![]()
Btw KNN you also need to consider even the 95% gets it the economy will also be greatly affected when the nations are living sickly KNN the so called mild symptoms is actually much more serious and lengthy than a normal flu and people will surely all start to take mcs and hospital leaves KNNThan take leave till this shit is over. Others need to work too.
Actually he should NOT quarantine himself. He should go to schools go to old folks homes go on MRT go to discos pubs and spread the virus around so that more sinkies can catch it and allow herd immunity.
Every day only less than 50 new cases how to get herd immunity?
Casino close boh?
They hold up the open door policy and so many infection already around us.
This government kum lan.now then u control ,scoot sent so msny wuhan ppl with virus here,then u let Malaysians come in lagi worse,now u let thos so xall PR with dusl citizenshio all comeback with covid 19 for free treatment,n long term pass holder all come back for free treatment.knn very generous,come to singsporeans u die yr business attitude ,well done Papies.If sg clear of covid 19.how u let malaysian go bsck malaysia n bring bsck some more covid 19 into sg? how ?All these papies hv pig brain.
The logic is $$$$$$$$$$If the gahmen can close karaoke, pubs and clubs...then what's the logic of keeping casinos open?
They are both have free seating roaming customers all the time.
Now is the time for paps to bar all FS/PS holding all kinds of shitty passes and permits from re-entry to SG if paps really serious about Covid transmission in the country. Putting these returnees on SHN is useless. Kill the root cause of the transmission.
Alot of singkies have been advocating a lockdown n they got their wish
The logic is $$$$$$$$$$