• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Jibai siao liao ....All entertainment close

How are those who kena SHN or quarantined gonna vote in this coming elections when they are prohibited from stepping out of the house? Could this be a deliberate ploy by the white baboons to reduce oppies' votes?

Mai karm lan lah y'all.

By now with all the probe & prove by Italy and Taiwan that only US have all the 5 strains and the CDC chief admitted many dead in US since then were wrongfully diagnose and they were the ones infecting Wuhan, Italy, Iran etc by americunts soldiers you should know it's the same farking flu from US since August/September that already killed more than 30k americunts and there was no travel restrictions since then.

By November/December there was so much flu sickness in SG and doctors said it's the viral thingy right ?

We're already at a advanced percentage of herd immunity that's why even the Wuhan sex worker with more than 250 clients didn't really infected many after 1 month later we were at less than 150 infected then and no deaths.

Now ya'll kan cheong kue for what ?! Most of the infected were imported ones. We're just patronising the UN and world trend by soft lockdown our Government is awesome they're doing us an intelligent service because this is WW3 fear is the virus. The world is going into monetary reset hence the stocks is going deep state cleaning for a new world order.

If you're smart STFU, stock up slowly don't cause a pandemic and buy precious metals for keeps, our government is holding it back to keep our city state calm and is the bestest government any country could ever have at this state of time.

Don't listen to all the naysayer and all the losers who are just jealous this is the greatest con job of the decade. Remember many of our own people report sick go sees doctor no covid not well sees another doctor still no covid 3rd week not well sees next doctor ok kena !? What does this means ? Selected not infected !!!

Already gib y'all chance bo tai chi 5 days MC stfu. Unless you've got other sickness can't heal then conveniently go queue at the covid queue, understand. Hear ye hear ye and wise up ffs.

Mai kpkb disturb the peace don't worry we're going to be fine. Unless you panic and let fear ruin us all. This is my last post for the time being can't force the horse to drink can only lead it there. I bochap for now, be well. lol........

M.D. EXPLAINS HOW VIRUSES DO NOT SPREAD PERSON TO PERSON. It's more 5G and other things else. All that you know or been taught is a lie...

90292448_986317028437959_7510201971521880064_n.jpg

Than take leave till this shit is over. Others need to work too.
Btw KNN you also need to consider even the 95% gets it the economy will also be greatly affected when the nations are living sickly KNN the so called mild symptoms is actually much more serious and lengthy than a normal flu and people will surely all start to take mcs and hospital leaves KNN

Actually he should NOT quarantine himself. He should go to schools go to old folks homes go on MRT go to discos pubs and spread the virus around so that more sinkies can catch it and allow herd immunity.

Every day only less than 50 new cases how to get herd immunity?

He should go attend all the MP session :sneaky:

They hold up the open door policy and so many infection already around us.

If the paps had been harsh on those FS/PS holding all kinds of shitty passes and permits from re-entering SG after their globe trotting to Covid infested countries, all these restrictive measures might not be needed. Local transmission under control then. These FS/PS Covid carriers jacked up the cases sky high.

If the gahmen can close karaoke, pubs and clubs...then what's the logic of keeping casinos open?

They are both have free seating roaming customers all the time.

This government kum lan.now then u control ,scoot sent so msny wuhan ppl with virus here,then u let Malaysians come in lagi worse,now u let thos so xall PR with dusl citizenshio all comeback with covid 19 for free treatment,n long term pass holder all come back for free treatment.knn very generous,come to singsporeans u die yr business attitude ,well done Papies.If sg clear of covid 19.how u let malaysian go bsck malaysia n bring bsck some more covid 19 into sg? how ?All these papies hv pig brain.

Now is the time for paps to bar all FS/PS holding all kinds of shitty passes and permits from re-entry to SG if paps really serious about Covid transmission in the country. Putting these returnees on SHN is useless. Kill the root cause of the transmission.

If the gahmen can close karaoke, pubs and clubs...then what's the logic of keeping casinos open?

They are both have free seating roaming customers all the time.
The logic is $$$$$$$$$$

Now is the time for paps to bar all FS/PS holding all kinds of shitty passes and permits from re-entry to SG if paps really serious about Covid transmission in the country. Putting these returnees on SHN is useless. Kill the root cause of the transmission.

If ther Msian gahmen decide the 14 days border lockdown not enough.....huat ah!!!!!!