• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Jibai siao liao ....All entertainment close

Hello, this is not counted as a lockdown. It's a half-hearted, half-assed mini closedown. There will probably only be a lockdown when half the population are dead.
Now lock or no lock no diff .
Later becomes hard lockdown meaning all must remains home then siao liao

If he is the 5%. He should quarantine himself. Not expect the 95% to suffer bcos of him
Although he already doing self lockdown to the best of his capacity he still needs to go out and travel to work KNN with the selfish 95% is putting a big risk to him KNN a total lockdown is the best scenario for him KNN at least salary will still be paid for a period of time KNN

Alot of singkies have been advocating a lockdown n they got their wish

at this point in time, our gahmen is behaving exactly like a strip tease show, slowly slowly revealing the skin, slowly slowly licking down... I mean locking down...

Alot of singkies have been advocating a lockdown n they got their wish
I have been advocating that Singapore NOT lockdown anything!

Keep going out. Go to cinema. Go go pub. Go go restaurants. Go to discos.

WTF?

This is very bad news for business owners in Singapore! Shit!

Why they do that?

The NCID not good enough? Fuck lah. They go around sending articles saying Singapore can teach the world. But now they want to shutdown?

Basket. I am damn pissed. I thought Singapore damn solid dont give a shit. Want to do the herd immunity route too.

Fuck fuck fuck!

If he is the 5%. He should quarantine himself. Not expect the 95% to suffer bcos of him
Actually he should NOT quarantine himself. He should go to schools go to old folks homes go on MRT go to discos pubs and spread the virus around so that more sinkies can catch it and allow herd immunity.

Every day only less than 50 new cases how to get herd immunity?

I have been advocating that Singapore NOT lockdown anything!

Keep going out. Go to cinema. Go go pub. Go go restaurants. Go to discos.

WTF?

This is very bad news for business owners in Singapore! Shit!

Why they do that?

The NCID not good enough? Fuck lah. They go around sending articles saying Singapore can teach the world. But now they want to shutdown?

Basket. I am damn pissed. I thought Singapore damn solid dont give a shit. Want to do the herd immunity route too.

Fuck fuck fuck!
Going marquee now

I had to practice social distancing in my work place too. All my serfs were working at least 1 m apart. But this covid-19 has affected my catering business. All the RC gatherings have been cancelled. It has put a dent in my food catering's profits.

You must complain to government.

They already going around teaching the world how to successfully manage covid19 without having to shut down anything.

https://www.statnews.com/2020/03/23...m_source=twitter&utm_campaign=twitter_organic

Catering biz sure get hit.