• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Jialat........someone bought Sealy mattress, Robinsons not honouring order? LLST liao?

Johnrambo

https://tinyurI.com/y3lq7w5a

D5-A2-D771-5487-47-F6-9542-7616275-D067-D.jpg

bushtucker

if she paid by credit card, she can try calling her bank to reverse the transaction since no goods were delivered.

dear silly customer, oops sorry, we mean sealy customer,

this is not a silly matter, oops we mean it’s not a sealy responsibility, as we are robbed too by robbing sons. we sympathize with your plight but we cannot ship you a silly mattress, oops we mean sealy mattress, unless you pay us in fool, oops we mean full, and not robbing sons.

thank you for your understanding.
silly, oops we mean sealy.

kelvin

dear silly customer, oops sorry, we mean sealy customer,

this is not a silly matter, oops we mean it’s not a sealy responsibility, as we are robbed too by robbing sons. we sympathize with your plight but we cannot ship you a silly mattress, oops we mean sealy mattress, unless you pay us in fool, oops we mean full, and not robbing sons.

thank you for your understanding.
silly, oops we mean sealy.

Limpeh like your style.
Sealy=Silly,
Robinson=Robbing sons.

Keep them Cumming,
Ah Sai a.k.a. Mr.69.

KNN my uncle think is a good deal to be able to buy directly from sealy at a huge discount and same time leefund from Robinson KNN

Byebye Penis

Just cash-n-carry from robinson.

Not only Sealy's customers are affected, several other vendors also refused to deliver to Robinson customers today.

Forget about those fucking mattresses, should just buy tatami mats. Big breasted chiobu automatically included with purchase.

2.jpg

Reactions: jw5