• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

JBJ, may the flames be kept alive...

the past is gone and dead
why are we still applauding the dead
we should in fact looking for a new head

He should know that he is interested to serve the voters if he get elected like Mr. Chiam.

then he must be very lucky to have been able to take down another PAP man a second time in the following GE.
talking of Mr Chiam, will dedicate a post to him later :smile:

don't you dare start applauding the dead when LKY is six feet under! KNN

Zihau...Zihau......Zihau....

rolling_eyes_neil_degrasse_tyson.gif

what we need now is new leaders and new directions
not old horses and old nostalgic sentiments - they can do nothing
our government is on the right track - cultivating new blood, new taletns and new directions
that is why our government is world class,first class and moving forward with confidence
not harping on the old, but creating and moving towards the new...majulah singapura!!!

talk so much in the first place
urge so much for over 10 years
don't even get your facts right
all assumptions and guess work
nahbeh, this type of fartard oppo
will just destroy this country
come here and make so much noise
each supporting each lampar
each carrying each other's lampar sky high
wake up!!! stop hallucinating as if all of you
are king and governors here in this SBF...wake up!!!

I_Hate_Pappies

talk so much in the first place
urge so much for over 10 years
don't even get your facts right
all assumptions and guess work
nahbeh, this type of fartard oppo
will just destroy this country
come here and make so much noise
each supporting each lampar
each carrying each other's lampar sky high
wake up!!! stop hallucinating as if all of you
are king and governors here in this SBF...wake up!!!

Fuck Your Mother Chao Chee Bye! :oIo::kma:

you see what i mean
lurking behind like a predator
a coward to the bone
brainless and mindless
only good for profanities
this type of opp in singapore
sudah lah...balik kampung
kurang ajar type ..bising bising ....

the best way to deal with these shitheads and fartheads is to ignore them
they are not even worth anything that is alive...can't even compare with the cockroach,or
the sewage rat..or even the maggots and the faggots...much much worse....it's unspeakable...just like at them
with your open eyes...they are glaringly so bright and so bold,idiots are they all.....

rolling_eyes_neil_degrasse_tyson.gif

i shake my head in utter disbelief
how low they can stoop
how vulgar they can be
a disgrace to their family