• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

JAV filmed in Singapore MBS!

nonsense

Certainly not up to the standard of Maria Ozawa or Ameri Ichinose.

Unfair to compare her with syts but to me she lost to many others in the MILF category. :biggrin:

aoki_misora.jpg

If you like to see Jap MILFs get gangbanged by niggers, search for Akari Hoshino.

Two published titles: 'Black Impact' and 'Fade to Black'.

This lady is a professional. I salute her from the bottom of my heart.

nonsense

If you like to see Jap MILFs get gangbanged by niggers, search for Akari Hoshino.

Akari Hoshino is pretty with CFM looks. Another jap syt that likes to do with blacks that is less appealing to me is Yuka Ohsawa.

Tension68

Talk about JAV actresses. my top 3 favs are:

1) Haruka Koide - big boobs not syt.. but body is man-killer..
2) Momoka Nishina - also big boobs.. face altho sweet.. but some haf commented is surgical job.. but body is still OhLaLa..
3) Neiro Suzuka - biggest boobs amongst the 3.. cute face can be syt.. but her body type makes her more of a mature milf even

All 3 above haf done creampies.. dat is also y i like them.. so sian of the usual COF, COB.. to me.. the most shiok is still Cum inside the gal.. wakaka

Sir_Fcuk

Lunch Corporal
Re: MBS: Aoki Misora's porn movie unauthorised filiming. SG now porno hub too?

A spokesman for MBS said that this was a case of unauthorised filming and they will be looking into the matter, according to a NewPaper report today.

They will be looking into the 160min JAV film over and over again. Probably slap on the wrist and dictate that next time, have to let the board of directors watch the JAV scene LIVE to "approve" its filming

nonsense

Talk about JAV actresses. my top 3 favs are:

1) Haruka Koide - big boobs not syt.. but body is man-killer..
2) Momoka Nishina - also big boobs.. face altho sweet.. but some haf commented is surgical job.. but body is still OhLaLa..
3) Neiro Suzuka - biggest boobs amongst the 3.. cute face can be syt.. but her body type makes her more of a mature milf even

All 3 above haf done creampies.. dat is also y i like them.. so sian of the usual COF, COB.. to me.. the most shiok is still Cum inside the gal.. wakaka

Yours is all the tua-neh-neh :eek:

vamjok

KAO a lot people download sia, i can finish download the whole thing in less than 30 mins using torrent.

Tension68

Yours is all the tua-neh-neh :eek:

LOL.. yes.. I'm a certified Breast-man.
I luv jugs.. but not too ridiculously over-sized.. drooping.. and long n flat..
The ideal woman figure for me.. is guitar shape.. looking from the front.
no boobs.. no desire.. no bums.. no interest.. I'm a horny man if hese 2 factors r in place.. face.. not too bad can liao.

KoalaJack

Kitahara's the prettiest of them all..even beat indonesian idol maria ozawa..that soari something is pretty too

Dragon8899

Didn't know MBS has such an awesome pool, like floating in the sky while swimming.

Should check in MBS just to swim there. Will be an experience siah.