• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

JAV filmed in Singapore MBS!

goldenmonkey

Re: VIDEO: Japanese porn star introduces Singapore to audience

What is the problem? Tokyu have been introduced to me for the last 20 years in this manner.

MBS: Aoki Misora's porn movie unauthorised filiming. SG now porno hub too?

In a 3-minute trailer of the a 160min porn movie featuring top Japanese porno actress Aoki Misora, she was featured cavorting in a bikini at the Infinity Pool at MBS.

In between visiting tourist spots and trying out local delicacies like laksa and chicken rice, she found time for some action with her co-star.

A spokesman for MBS said that this was a case of unauthorised filming and they will be looking into the matter, according to a NewPaper report today.

Jlokta

Re: MBS: Aoki Misora's porn movie unauthorised filiming. SG now porno hub too?

In a 3-minute trailer of the a 160min porn movie featuring top Japanese porno actress Aoki Misora, she was featured cavorting in a bikini at the Infinity Pool at MBS.

In between visiting tourist spots and trying out local delicacies like laksa and chicken rice, she found time for some action with her co-star.

A spokesman for MBS said that this was a case of unauthorised filming and they will be looking into the matter, according to a NewPaper report today.

I think Buikia found the link for this, can ask him to PM before they remove it.

The guy is talking through his arse. In an era where just about every high end smart phone can shoot HD video, the concept of "authorised filming" means absolutely nothing. Besides nobody shoots "film" anymore.

The only thing people shoot nowadays is sperm.

The guy is talking through his arse. In an era where just about every high end smart phone can shoot HD video, the concept of "authorised filming" means absolutely nothing. Besides nobody shoots "film" anymore.

I think Buikia found the link for this, can ask him to PM before they remove it.

The whole video from start to finish is available on thisav you twit.

Some of people who PM me for the link, kinda funny.

Newly created, no post or just 1 post and start asking me for the link? Dun tell me Anti-Vice also come here to catch people?

EEGL4.png

Then share the link lah. No need for us to search for it.

The whole video from start to finish is available on thisav you twit.

Then share the link lah. No need for us to search for it.

x rated links and content are not permitted in this forum.

wah lao! share link only not post whole video here leh. At least keyword lah.

You sound as if hate porn but you the only one that know it is in thisav. Dun "Gian Gian Kek Sian Sian" leh.

x rated links and content are not permitted in this forum.

Except for sensitive areas, patrons can go to any commercial premise and film all they want. But if the video clip is intended to be distributed for profit, then the owners' permission would have to be sought first.

chorut

Wow wow! download is exceedingly fast, I was told. My colleague in kenging in office took 3mins to peer down 1.3GB and to say it's fast, it's understated. 30 seeders and 7 leechers, that's why.

687474703a2f2f73616d6d79626f792e636f6d2f

He's a spokesman. The corporate PR guy. He may think it's BS but he'll say it anyway. It's his job.

Some of people who PM me for the link, kinda funny.

Newly created, no post or just 1 post and start asking me for the link? Dun tell me Anti-Vice also come here to catch people?

http://i.imgur.com/EEGL4.png

Those twits should learn how to use Google, instead of registering for a new forum account and pestering others via PM. Good thing I turned PM off.

It's not even hard. You got the name of the actress, the title of the video, the serial code of the video, and the relevant keywords.

It's also a fresh new release, that means it is trending now.

I blame the Sinkie education system. Everything must be spoonfed, nobody cares about discovering things for themselves.

Anyway, a mini spoiler: the hardcore action is pixelated, in accordance to Japanese censorship laws.

Wow wow! download is exceedingly fast, I was told. My colleague in kenging in office took 3mins to peer down 1.3GB and to say it's fast, it's understated. 30 seeders and 7 leechers, that's why.

Nice workplace. Some offices have draconian IT usage policies. No installation of your own software, no P2P downloads, no MSN, no thumb drives.

He (his BT client) is connected to 30 seeds. The real number of seeds is way higher than 30.

SG media still very protective and conservative. Must be open let people decide want to see or not.,
If the program no people bother to watch after one season that the end no more 2nd season.

Slight correction: a large portion of the PAP's core support base are conservative/religious, and have prudish attitudes towards sex and sexuality. The PAP's trying to placate them and not antagonize them.

It's the same logic with sporadic 'anti-vice' raids in Geylang and Joo Chiat. They deliberately let those girls with a social visit pass into the country by the boatloads, and suddenly they're trying to clean things up? Hypocrites. Be consistent. Stop flip-flopping.

nonsense

Saw her pic already half sian then when google to see her other porn titles and screen captures lagi sian! Not really pretty, not so good figure. Maybe i have seen too many good ones that's why but she would rank bottom in my jap MILF porn actress list. :biggrin: