• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

JAV filmed in Singapore MBS!

SG media still very protective and conservative. Must be open let people decide want to see or not.,
If the program no people bother to watch after one season that the end no more 2nd season.

Hypocrites lah......as with all their actions....
Drugs and small time dealers criminals but druglords welcome with open arms.
2 big casinos but bookies are illegal.
etc etc etc etc

Our gahmen ALLOWS porn to be shot here, but not shown here.

Heard it from some insiders eons ago.

If Ang Lee wants to shoot "Lust, Caution II" here, you think gahmen will refuse ?

Decode this and you can see introductory video of the film.

68 74 74 70 3a 2f 2f 77 77 77 2e 68 61 6d 61 6a 69 6d 2e 63 6f 6d 2f 73 68 6f 70 2f 48 4d 4e 46 2d 30 32 32 2e 70 68 70

Walau eh! Ah Phui Joking ????

In this digital age of smartphones, anyone can be a porn director/producer. Certainly production quality of the amateur porn will be less polished than a professionally made one, but porn is still porn.

I would like to see the PAP govt try and legislate/ban people from shooting sex videos. What are you going to do, form Kelantan-style anti-khalwat squads and raid bedrooms? That would be as futile and asinine as censoring the Internet.

And with cable TV, I'm quite surprised than adult porn channels are not yet being offered by service providers. Those who don't want to watch can simply choose not to subscribe. No, those silly prudes at MDA prefer to be arbiters of 'cherry-pick' morality.

LOL. Forget the introductory video. I downloaded the full video from a torrent site. 1.29Gb, 2h 42min.

There're plenty of seeds, the download was completed very fast.

Serial code of the AV: HMNF-022

blackmondy

LOL. Forget the introductory video. I downloaded the full video from a torrent site. 1.29Gb, 2h 42min.

There're plenty of seeds, the download was completed very fast.

Serial code of the AV: HMNF-022

Do Singapore a favor, send video to SPB as promotional video.

So many Sinkies downloading it! Could be anyone of you!

WPQeB.jpg

roadrunner

if what you say is true.. how much is gahmen getting? i.e. permit to shoot how much? which dept. gets the money & more importantly who gets to see the rushes or final production cut before it is OK for release. i dun mind that job :p :biggrin: :smile: maybe STPB stands for sex tourist promo board:biggrin:

Our gahmen ALLOWS porn to be shot here, but not shown here.

Heard it from some insiders eons ago.

If Ang Lee wants to shoot "Lust, Caution II" here, you think gahmen will refuse ?

VIDEO: Japanese porn star introduces Singapore to audience

[h=2]VIDEO: Japanese porn star introduces Singapore to audience[/h]Posted by temasektimes on August 29, 2012
A famous Japanese porn star was seen on an AV film introducing Singapore to the audience before retreating to her room in Marina Bay Sands for a night of ‘fun’ with her boyfriend.

Watch the video below:
<IFRAME class=youtube-player height=390 src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/igqsgNIirH8?version=3&rel=1&fs=1&showsearch=0&showinfo=1&iv_load_policy=1&wmode=transparent" frameBorder=0 width=640 type="text/html"></IFRAME>​