• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

It's the men's fault that I am single

Satan

My advice to Sg men: Strive to be more romantic, be more ambitious, get that 5 figure paycheck, provide for your family, meet at least 50% of your wive's unreasonable demand and you should be ok. Don't go for the Vietnamese wife who cannot name 1 English soccer team.

5 figure salary??? Satisfy 50% of the needs??? CB!!!!! Now do you see the reason for Sinkee men to go for foregin bride? You can;t blame them. Its because Sinkee spgs are fucking unreasonable, spoilt by the papaya garbagement. My own wife is from Hong Kong. I'm glad I did not marry a Sinkee spg. :wink:

Came across an article in one of asiaone forum as below.

Quote:
Originally Posted by 8percentpa
Hi All,

I have gathered 3 stats to show the state of things at the national level

In 2005, 6,520 male Singaporeans/PRs married foreign brides, up from 4,425 in 2003. This is 25% of all marriages in Singapore.

The same stats for females: 1,596 local women married foreign men, up from 1,134 in 1996. 7% of all marriages.

The takeaway here is that Singapore is getting global. 1 in 3 kids will have a foreign parent. But the no. of males marrying foreign brides is frightening. Of course, thanks to 30+ agencies bringing in SE.Asia wives. Females do not have this facility, nonetheless 1,000+ still manage to find non-Sg hubbies.

The 2nd stats:
Marriage rate 2002 2007
Males per 1,000 unmarried SG males 47.6 43.8
Females per 1,000 unmarried SG females 47.9 42.6

In 2002, the marriage rate was roughly the same and has since declined but the drop for females was much more drastic.

The 3rd stats:
Median age of marriage 2002 2007
Males 28.9 29.8
Females 26.3 27.2

The rate of increase of median age for females is also higher here.

The 3 stats here show that Sg women are increasingly unwanted, partly due to marriage agencies bringing in foreign brides. However my guess is that even if we take out this factor, Sg women are still being left on the shelf. (Maybe it's a good idea to start agencies to look for Ang Mos for Sg women )

My advice to Sg women: Don't be too choosy, too stubborn, too materialistic and think that all Sg men are just not up to mark. Nothing beats a blissful marriage with family, kids, even if it's in a 3 room HDB. A single life full all spas and massages does not fill your soul. The other option of marrying a romantic ang-moh, sadly the stats are against you. Only 7%.

My advice to Sg men: Strive to be more romantic, be more ambitious, get that 5 figure paycheck, provide for your family, meet at least 50% of your wive's unreasonable demand and you should be ok. Don't go for the Vietnamese wife who cannot name 1 English soccer team.

The good news article of foreign brides.
http://www.asianpacificpost.com/port...gapore.do.html

u do not understand women.

we dont just marry for the sake of marrying.

just like miss singapore Teo Ser Lee now mid 40s still single.

miss singapore cannot find a hubby??? very simple ....just like miss Teo, me also still single cos we cannot find a suitable singapore man that lives up to our expectation!

good men are very quickly snatched away, the left overs can forget it.

if i want, i rather go for married men.

Did u guys read that part i high lighted. Must get 5 figure paycheck, must be romantic, provide for family, must be more ambituous and now have discount!!! Just only need to meet 50% wah so good. :rolleyes: can get sinkee slut already.

SInkee slut damn powderful man!!! Can name English soccer team, vietnamese wife cannot name cos u know they do not have tvs or cars in vietnam yet cos it's in the stone age. :rolleyes: What a good deal, get sinkee wife to speak engRISH to you vietnam wife cannot cos u know there's no such thing as learning to speak a language. :rolleyes:

congo9

Not sure about the porn part, but the guys can help abit in the post cooking wash-up? As for the make up, heels and dress, a woman can actually dress very well w/o spending a bomb, in fact very little, but this is my secret, so can't say here. :p:p:p

All I can say is for the guys is, if you feel that your woman is spending too much, she must be buying from the malls in sinkieland and just buying without comparing prices. There are cheap and good buys, if you know (HOW) where to look.

Some women spend hundreds in a dress but still ooh and aah over my $30 dress. If they knew how much I paid for it, they'll either not believe or kill me. I actually "bluffed" women saying that my dress is very expensive and they'll believed. :p:p:p :wink::wink::wink::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

There are good catches for bf or gf, if you know where to look.

You need to know how first. :p:wink::p:wink::p:wink:

Hahah ...... woman can look well without spending a bomb ........ it a joke of the year ...... then why must man make a 5 figure salary ? If not for woman vainess , then what for the 5 figure salary ?

Some woman can look stunning even with ordinary make up and dressing......but singkie ladies .....i don think so .....!

G

GordonGekko

It's time for some enterprising individuals to start dating agencies that will match single SG women with foreign Ang Moh men who have been laid off in their own countries in this global recession. SPGs will be more than glad to financially support them provided that their dicks are white. It's a win-win situation for both sides!

There's plenty of unemployed Ang Moh men in Western countries looking for Asian women to marry. These are the ones rejected by Ang Moh women in their own countries.

Last edited by a moderator:

tookara

miss singapore also single ah? means sg girls expectations too darn high lah. with women's charter and materialism ruling their lives

cunnosieur

Actually SG men very lucky

Got some many SG women not married...but are damm horny...
Somemore so many PRC meis n Vietcongs in SG...not married n damm horny too...

I very busy...bonk them until song song to jurong...

It's time for some enterprising individuals to start dating agencies that will match single SG women with foreign Ang Moh men who have been laid off in their own countries in this global recession. SPGs will be more than glad to financially support them provided that their dicks are white. It's a win-win situation for both sides!

There's plenty of unemployed Ang Moh men in Western countries looking for Asian women to marry. These are the ones rejected by Ang Moh women in their own countries.
Don't worry about our SG women.
They will soon hook up with chinamen.

lolabunny

Honestly, when we meet up with other newly-migrated couples from SG in Perth, all the wives try to copy cat her recipes, and my wife, the beautiful heart that she is, mostly shares them openly.

Of course not without me grumbling that if I got a penny every time someone asked her a recipe question, I wouldn't have to slave my ass off at work...

As for your question on Mee Rubus, she's more towards chinese cooking, not so much on Malay.

Your wife is such a sweet babe you lucky guy. Chinese food eh? Sounds good. Next time when I cook and it doesn't turn out right, I'll ask you to help me ask your wife.

You pick up some cooking from her too. :biggrin: Cooking together is very romantic. :smile::smile::smile: Try cooking Jap. There isn't much good jap restaurants in Perth? (Read that from some blog).

My advice to Sg women: Don't be too choosy, too stubborn, too materialistic and think that all Sg men are just not up to mark. Nothing beats a blissful marriage with family, kids, even if it's in a 3 room HDB. A single life full all spas and massages does not fill your soul. The other option of marrying a romantic ang-moh, sadly the stats are against you. Only 7%.

My advice to sg woman, please go to the developing world around you to learn how woman should behave towards man, then you got a chance of getting married.

My advice to sg man, go over to the developing world to enjoy a fulfilling relationship with a real woman and then come back to sinkieland to see if those sinkie woman meet these standard and if you are willing to accept such lower local quality.

Sg man, you dun not need to give in to the demand of sinkie women if they do not know how to behave like a real women and do not know how to handle a relationship.

My experience is if you are fortunate to get get a foreign woman as your gf or wife ( you surely will) , you can teach them English and she can teach you her own native language, that will enhance the relationship and love more, it sure makes the relationship better and there is more feeling towards each other as you make the effort to understand each other in this way.

Language is no barrier in a relationship, in fact the differences in language will enhance a relationship if you make an effort to understand each other. If a couple do not know how to handle a relationship, having same language is of no use at all.

thai loser,

pls keep your thai prostitute gf for yourself.. dun anyhow advise ppl to marry prostitute.. not everybody likes to marry public toilet like u..:biggrin:

1st world learn from 2nd world??

2nd world learn from developing countries??:confused:

why dun u teach your father how to fuck :oIo:

wuqi256

Moderator - JB Section
This excuse about mens fault that women are single, end of the day, the women should look at themselves and reflect.

Marriage and men are like parking lots in a carpark(to quote an old joke)
The good ones are all taken - The women will say

The men will say -
The good ones are all taken, only the handicapped and the disabled are left!

To all unmarried women out there, you don't have to be married if you don't want to. Women can be equally happy without men, thats why they invented dildos remember? To some women, the best service is "self-service"

If you genuinely cannot find a good man here in tiny red dot, my sincere condolences, take your time and don't be forced into a marriage just because your relatives say so every CNY.

If the real reason you cannot find one is because you are too picky/choosy/look down on SG men then sorry to say, you need to look long and hard at a mirror and reflect(pardon the pun).

This reminds me of a newspaper article i read years back about a marriage agency owner who has this to say about 1 particular local SG gal:

She came in and demanded a young/handsome, pleasant, successful man who earns at least 5k a month. He must have a career, senior position and at least a degree or masters degree holder. Also, must not live with parents, have a nice car and a condo or a landed property.

According to the same agency owner, this same local was worse than plain, has primary education, front tooth missing and working as a production operator in a factory(nothing wrong with factory gal but look at her demands!)

As far as he knows, she is still on the shelf. (probably expired by now with cobwebs between somewhere)

NissanViP

Till to-date, singapore most women/woman/gals are still choosy about their future, well... it is nothing wrong indeed.

Their primary objective is to catch the wealth and 5C's single man rather than feelings and long-life serious commitment, unlike malaysian working female whom I've met, they would rather go for feelings than wealth first. perhaps not all malaysian girls shared the same vision.

Many female failed to realize that not many of them will be lucky to meet honest rich single man and to settle down till old age.

I guess these female will keep trying their luck until their luck run out, and by then their age almost hitting 40, they will be left behind.

I feel no sympathy for these women.

I am not rich person, struggling day-to-day for living although my career is stable, I counted myself lucky to meet my wife (Singaporean) who has been with me through the good and bad times, and taking good care of me whenever I feel unwell.

I hope singaporean female can change for better to give themselves a apportunity to build a sincere relationship towards Singaporean singles-guy.

To the single guys, wish you all the best and may you build a family soon.

Cheers!!

annexa

You go for married man do what? Break up his family and make him yours? If he can leave his wife and kids, he can leave you too.

Or you just want to fuck around with married men?

nextinfidel

Must get 5 figure paycheck, must be romantic, provide for family, must be more ambituous and now have discount!!! Just only need to meet 50% wah so good. :rolleyes: can get sinkee slut already.
:

why would you want to marry a sinkee slut if you earn 5 figure paychecK?

If you earn Michael Schumacher's salary, would you want to drive a 2nd hand 20year old toyota or order a brand new Ferrari Enzo?