• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

It's the men's fault that I am single

newyorker88

Singapore woman so many expectations. How to satisfy them? Overseas gals are generally more hardworking and accept less. They are also less tempermental. If I were to find a mate, I would go for overseas one too.

For those who been overseas, you know what I mean.

Lestat

I always believe that if you want certain criteria for your spouse, you must firstly, be able to achieve them yourselves, or at least to try and aim for them at all.

The problem is that most SG girls are asking for things which they themselves do not possess. If that's the case, why the hell are they asking for the sky when they themselves are not anywhere close at all? :mad:

But then again, not EVERY SG girls are like that. I believe and have come across some who are very humble. :smile:

oli9

Majority of Sinkie women are bad in bed, unreasonable, small boobs & cant cook for shit. This kind of women u want to marry? Need I say more?

The only alluring thing about Sinkie women is that they have CPF monies so when its less burdensome when purchasing a pigeon hole. I wish i can say something nice to defend of Sinkie ladies, but really, there is none.

pia

I have the so-called pre-requisites to be the man SG women want, but do I want them?? :confused:

SG women are domineering and control freaks, even the "milder" ones. I've not regretted dumping my SG girls when I was younger, and settling for Tom Yam and Kuah Lapis :biggrin::biggrin:

lolabunny

Of course got lah! :biggrin:

She even got others even older than that, spanning all the way back to when her Mom got married!

Serious? OMG! Share the lobang. Which of the older cookbooks are good? Where did you buy them? National library used to have cool cookbooks but, not so many on local ones.

If my recipie screws up someday, I pm you and you help me ask the wife ok?
:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: No wait, get her to join the forum then I can talk to her. I can't make mee rebus properly!

JohnTT

Many SPGs just want to find lame reasons to suck Caucasian's dick..........by blaming local men.

Majority of Sinkie women are bad in bed, unreasonable, small boobs & cant cook for shit. This kind of women u want to marry? Need I say more?

The only alluring thing about Sinkie women is that they have CPF monies so when its less burdensome when purchasing a pigeon hole. I wish i can say something nice to defend of Sinkie ladies, but really, there is none.

cannot blame sinkies gals
bad in bed --- becos harry lee anti porno law, lack of information in magazine, tv, media.

unreasonable --- becos of tcs and singapore education system

small boobs --- bad stocks - harry lee said so, i did not

cant cook for shit --- pap want both parent to work and maid at home

if you look at all the reasons - all pap fault

angie II

Sinkie women also have to thank the PAP for the womens charter that makes us men shunned them. :rolleyes:

lolabunny

Yah, I found a wife who actually bothers about keeping the family home and my kids neat and tidy, with no maids.

She loves cooking, pouring over cookbooks to replicate every SG delicacy with a large percentage of success.

And amongst all this, she still finds time to look good and socialize with people from all walks of life.

Or maybe I was just lucky to grab the last of the Perfect Singapore Woman.

:biggrin::biggrin:

Don't know why but you seem to be the only guy who has good things to say about sinkie women. Are things really that bad out there? Don't anyone else want to defend their wife or gf?? :p

So the stats are true. :cool:

etherc

There should be a young paleontologist badge for our school children who make an effort to study the dinosaur named Women's Charter.

congo9

Singapore ladies are good enough. SIngapore guys are not multi Billion BTW

U want your wife to dress hot all days and with perfect HAIR DO waiting for you home, u got to earn a lot of money. The make up , heels , dress ....... will cost you a bomb.

You want your wife to be able to cook ? Sure you can. Hire a maid to clean up all the mess your wife has created in the kitchen. Cookng is easy , but the post cooking thingy is troublesome.

U want your wife to be ready for you on bed , sweet and fresh. Sure you can , hire another maid to keep the house clean.

U want your wife to be HOT and slutty on bed, go down load some porn and stimulate their imagination a bit. It works wonder, don be surprised. Woman just need to have a little push here and there.

If man don make so much money , then it MAN's fault and they deserve to be single. Woman is always right.

lolabunny

Singapore ladies are good enough. SIngapore guys are not multi Billion BTW

U want your wife to dress hot all days and with perfect HAIR DO waiting for you home, u got to earn a lot of money. The make up , heels , dress ....... will cost you a bomb.

You want your wife to be able to cook ? Sure you can. Hire a maid to clean up all the mess your wife has created in the kitchen. Cookng is easy , but the post cooking thingy is troublesome.

U want your wife to be ready for you on bed , sweet and fresh. Sure you can , hire another maid to keep the house clean.

U want your wife to be HOT and slutty on bed, go down load some porn and stimulate their imagination a bit. It works wonder, don be surprised. Woman just need to have a little push here and there.

It all boils down to money sometimes. It simple !

Not sure about the porn part, but the guys can help abit in the post cooking wash-up? As for the make up, heels and dress, a woman can actually dress very well w/o spending a bomb, in fact very little, but this is my secret, so can't say here. :p:p:p

All I can say is for the guys is, if you feel that your woman is spending too much, she must be buying from the malls in sinkieland and just buying without comparing prices. There are cheap and good buys, if you know (HOW) where to look.

Some women spend hundreds in a dress but still ooh and aah over my $30 dress. If they knew how much I paid for it, they'll either not believe or kill me. I actually "bluffed" women saying that my dress is very expensive and they'll believed. :p:p:p :wink::wink::wink::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

There are good catches for bf or gf, if you know where to look.

You need to know how first. :p:wink::p:wink::p:wink:

khunking

Are you implying that an undressed woman is the most cost effective and desirable?

As for the make up, heels and dress, a woman can actually dress very well w/o spending a bomb, in fact very little, but this is my secret, so can't say here. :p:p:p

lolabunny

Are you implying that an undressed woman is the most cost effective and desirable?

No I'm not! :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: Was talking about how to spend less when dolling up. No girls around on forum, so sigh, not many can understand.

I think men would think that a woman can look the most desirable when naked? So perhaps this is cost effective? Why should a woman spend so much on a dress only for it to be taken off? :p:p:p:wink::wink::wink::smile::smile::smile:

No I'm not! :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: Was talking about how to spend less when dolling up. No girls around on forum, so sigh, not many can understand.

I think men would think that a woman can look the most desirable when naked? So perhaps this is cost effective? Why should a woman spend so much on a dress only for it to be taken off? :p:p:p:wink::wink::wink::smile::smile::smile:

taking the clothes off for them
is part of the fun
dun spoilt sport leh