1000 kg of fish sold a day is not small change... I think he's making quite a bit.
Exactly...no income tax, no CPF. Huat ah.....
me too! so long as he doesn't bother my cardboard earnings, I don't mind...I believe so too, and I wish him continued success. This is the type of youngsters I respect. Buck the trend and choose a road less traveled.
But he needs to lose those fucking earrings! Argh!
fishmonger or fisherman? fishmonger need to go on boat meh? KNN I also confused KNNKNN to be the real fishmonger you need to be able to weather the perfect storm KNN my uncle knew someone who used to park his fish boat near pandan loop but 1 day he didn't make it with the storm and never been seen again KNN
View attachment 60559View attachment 60560
KNN not to be confused it's considered 1st hand fishmonger aka fisherman KNNfishmonger or fisherman? fishmonger need to go on boat meh? KNN I also confused KNN
oh i see. sorli, I very slow one... kumsia ah hia.KNN not to be confused it's considered 1st hand fishmonger aka fisherman KNN
Teban is sua deng.Rent is slightly more expensive due to its close proximity to a touristy area.
You want cheap? Teban Gardens market is cheap.![]()
Sellfish sinkie gonna be boss after few years. Dun jealous OK?![]()
I wish this dude all the best in his fish selling endeavours.. At least he is not like those irritating insurance agents or charity sellers, who stop strangers on the streets and claim that they are not selling anything.![]()