ITE really = it's the end!!!! dude becomes fishmonger after graduating from ITE

No money to make selling fish... setup Geylang kuay better... cheebye fuck biz is best new stocks you fuck first...

KNN to be the real fishmonger you need to be able to weather the perfect storm KNN my uncle knew someone who used to park his fish boat near pandan loop but 1 day he didn't make it with the storm and never been seen again KNN
20190702_100928.jpg
20190702_100955.jpg

KNN to be the real fishmonger you need to be able to weather the perfect storm KNN my uncle knew someone who used to park his fish boat near pandan loop but 1 day he didn't make it with the storm and never been seen again KNN
View attachment 60559View attachment 60560
fishmonger or fisherman? fishmonger need to go on boat meh? KNN I also confused KNN

Sellfish sinkie gonna be boss after few years. Dun jealous OK? :cool:

Respect. Better be a chicken head than an elephant tail. This is an inspired statement from a street hawker.

Tekka fish is not cheap, it's for tourists to take photos. And how the hell can NEA allow 1 owner there with several stalls and Foreign workers there to keep prices competitive?? And the spirit of price haggling is gone.

I know of NUS/NTU graduates working as social escorts which is just another materialistic slut whore prostitute selling her own cheebye. So what's your point?

I wish this dude all the best in his fish selling endeavours.. At least he is not like those irritating insurance agents or charity sellers, who stop strangers on the streets and claim that they are not selling anything. :biggrin:

I asked one such bitch if she's a slut if she's not selling anything. Whores sell, slut fucks freely.