Is this website a scam?

Not mine. Please ass him hard ;)

There may be more groups and not just drifter team are sharing accounts. See below. ;)

Who the fuck is DogVader? LOL

I repeat again. YPAP IB are a useless bunch. They can play mind games, stalk my clones, spam my threads etc.. but i know how to deal with them and i am not a quitter. OA is just an illusion as long my identity remains a secret. :D

There may be more groups and not just drifter team are sharing accounts. See below. ;)

I repeat again. YPAP IB are a useless bunch. They can play mind games, stalk my clones, spam my threads etc.. but i know how to deal with them and i am not a quitter. OA is just an illusion as long my identity remains a secret. :D

Why they hate me? I dun talk politics wor... knn...

nahbeh chau also kana gunned....:D

never play politics also kana gunned....:D

one more gun kopi will bark back...all tooth and nail....:D

so many conflicts and so many wars
so many senior and newbies also kana banned
this is a war zone man
please leave old uncle alone can???
tolong tolong don't infract, zap or ban me
this forum is life life line...kumsia