• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is this forum a one-man show?

Maximilian Chua-Heng

I am beginning to wonder who is behind all these regular posters like Busno64, Ivebert, FCP TracyTan86?

Without these trolls churning threads, this forum is as dead as a dodo.

Are they the same person?

If so, who? Hmmm...I am wondering. ;)

I am beginning to wonder who is behind all these regular posters like Busno64, Ivebert, FCP TracyTan86?

Different lah brudder...

One is a bus driver. Famous for copy paste STOMP products.
One lan jiao kia claimed he is in US . ( Upper Seranggoon)
The other is sinkie tai-tai who rant alot (dun play play.. this is Ramseth gf )

Different lah brudder...

One is a bus driver. Famous for copy paste STOMP products.
One lan jiao kia claimed he is in US . ( Upper Seranggoon)
The other is sinkie tai-tai who rant alot (dun play play.. this is Ramseth gf )

yeah... if 4 of them play mahjong together, you'll see nobody here..

By starting this thread, you've just exposed yourself as one of them too!

I have no idea about your question but I know one thing for sure.

LEEgime is a one-famiLEE show.

I have no doubt about it.:D

They are the 四大名报
Let's see next year if any one
can dislodge them.

hahaha...how can u missed out my idol...Ramseth.
he is everywhere in the forum...giving his valued opinions on everything under the sun and the moon....

I don't really care what they write about (trolling obviously).

I am more concerned about why they write. :D

Not all of them are trolls. Some are retards, some are gay dogs. :oIo: