Is this forum a one-man show?

Maximilian Chua-Heng

I am beginning to wonder who is behind all these regular posters like Busno64, Ivebert, FCP TracyTan86?

Without these trolls churning threads, this forum is as dead as a dodo.

Are they the same person?

If so, who? Hmmm...I am wondering. ;)

I am beginning to wonder who is behind all these regular posters like Busno64, Ivebert, FCP TracyTan86?

Different lah brudder...

One is a bus driver. Famous for copy paste STOMP products.
One lan jiao kia claimed he is in US . ( Upper Seranggoon)
The other is sinkie tai-tai who rant alot (dun play play.. this is Ramseth gf )

Different lah brudder...

One is a bus driver. Famous for copy paste STOMP products.
One lan jiao kia claimed he is in US . ( Upper Seranggoon)
The other is sinkie tai-tai who rant alot (dun play play.. this is Ramseth gf )

yeah... if 4 of them play mahjong together, you'll see nobody here..

By starting this thread, you've just exposed yourself as one of them too!

I have no idea about your question but I know one thing for sure.

LEEgime is a one-famiLEE show.

I have no doubt about it.:D

They are the 四大名报
Let's see next year if any one
can dislodge them.

hahaha...how can u missed out my idol...Ramseth.
he is everywhere in the forum...giving his valued opinions on everything under the sun and the moon....

I don't really care what they write about (trolling obviously).

I am more concerned about why they write. :D

Not all of them are trolls. Some are retards, some are gay dogs. :oIo: